Can individual CA not holding COP
a) Register as Tax Consultancy Firm / company
b) Represent as Income Tax Practitioner to Income Tax appellate authority
c) Send wassup messages to make people aware about the work done by him with his designation mentioned in the message as Chartered Accountant
Dear Experts, Request you to guide me if there is any requirement as per any law in force on how to keep the money received against Gratuity and Leave Encashment in case of provisions created against leave encashment and Gratuity.
Dear Experts ,
Kindly clearify whether LIC Maturity (surrendered before 2 Months) Policy issued during 2011- Amount received During 2023
1.Yrl Premium 18376 Amount received on 9/2/23 Rs.294603
2.Yrl Premium 18376 Amount received on 14/3/23 Rs.294603
(2 policies)
I made LT capital gain on two listed structured products security instruments of Edelweiss, one a MLD, other a specific equity shares linked security. I understand that I can claim LTCG on them at special rate of 10%. ( there was buy back by the company)
My question is where exactly should I show this gain in ITR2 form under LTCG in the tab CG of the ITR utility? Is it under listed security?
Dear sir/madam
Kindly provide me the format of disolution deed of partnership firm in case of death of partner.
Parth
there are many option under Income tax tab for the AY 21-22
1. Self-Assessment Tax (300)
2. Tax on Distributed Income to Unit Holders (107)
3. Payment of Demand/Penalty/Interest etc. under Undisclosed Foreign Income And Assets And Imposition of Tax Act, 2015 (Black Money Act) (108)
4. Secondary Adjustment Tax under Section 92CE of Income-tax Act, 1961 (110)
5. Accretion Tax under Section 115TD of Income-tax Act, 1961 (111)
I think its self assesment tax
May I know how to add exempt under section 10(26) in income tax return filing online? I don't see option of this section. Should I add exempt and select "Any Other" and put details in description?
We want to register our product with department in foreign country.
For which Payment is made to non-resident (No DTAA) who will help to complete the registration. We will pay him lump sum (single) amount for this to him.
What are TDS implication on us being an Indian concern??
We received an Import shipment on 28/10/2022 from Taiwan by DHL courier. Details of the transaction are as follows:
• 100% Advance Payment made from Company account “SAKAR ENGINEERS”
• Invoice is in the name of Company “SAKAR ENGINEERS”
• Material sent by shipper through DHL courier. AWB is in the name of S.G. Karhadkar, Proprietor of Sakar Engineers. BOE is generated as per AWB, in the name of the Proprietor.
We have a follow-up with DHL Courier, and they have informed us that they cannot amend the BOE. We cannot regularize advance payment , since the BOE is not made in the company name. Please advise action required to be taken.
Hi Sir/Ma'am,
We are two brothers and paying rent to father to claim HRA. Now we are planning to buy one property by taking home loan. Brother and I will be the co-applicant and property will be on the name of father. So my question is can we (brother and I) claim both HRA and the home loan interest while filing ITR?
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
CA not holding COP