01 March 2017 at 10:39

What is meant by power

SIR
FILED INCOME TAX ITR4S A.Y.2015-2016 - TURNOVER 4800000/-ONLY, LETTER RECD INCOME TAX REGARDING IMPORT PURCHASE MISMATCH . MY QUESTION IS I GO TO ATTEND INCOME TAX OFFICER BUT ASSESSES NOT COME OFFICE, I AM CONSULTANT, OFFICER ASK POWER - WHAT IS MEANT BY POWER , HOW MUCH TAKE STAMP PAPER AMOUNT TAKE

POWER LETTER FORMAT PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY URGENT

Rohin singh
01 March 2017 at 10:30

income tax self assessment

my client instead of deposit self assessment tax in challan 280 but he deposit self assessment tax in 282 as voluntary disclosure scheme mistakenly...now what shud i do to correct it??

AMBER
01 March 2017 at 10:26

Derivative from F&O Trading

Sir My client had made F & O Trading in 14-15 & 15-16 & made a profit of Rs 72 lakh & loss of Rs 1.03 Crore Wheather he is liable u/a 44AB or not Kindly Suggest. Thank You

ashok
01 March 2017 at 10:08

Ltcg-new flat in joint name

DEAR,
I HAVE A LTCG ON RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY. I WOULD LIKELY TO PURCHASE OF MY NEW RESIDENTION FLAT IN MY JOINT NAME.
IN FIRST NAME OF MY MAJOR SON AND SECOND OF ME. SO QUESTION IS THAT SHOULD I HAVE CLAIM EXEMPTION U/S. 54
THANKS

ravi kumar
01 March 2017 at 09:29

enquiry

hi guys, i completed ca inter with b com now i planned to took sap fico is it better r not. plz tell me thank u

ravi kumar
01 March 2017 at 09:16

enquiry

hi guys, i compelted ca inter with b com, now i want to learn sap fico is it use full for my carrer r not tell me it was better r not?

s raghu
01 March 2017 at 09:15

applicability for ipcc

Is there any icds applicable for ipcc examination for may 2017 attempt ..

01 March 2017 at 08:47

Section 194j

Pls tell me weather TDS rate sec 194J has been reduced from 10% to 2% if so? From which date,

Regds
Kailash

Shubham Choudhary
01 March 2017 at 05:45

Balance Sheet

Where does "Provident Fund" and balance of "Employee Profit sharing account" go in Company Balance sheet ?

BILAL KHAN
01 March 2017 at 03:18

cpt marksheet...

i am very much confused about how and where to send my cpt marksheet...duly attested...i belongs to lucknow U.P....plzz advice me!...also provide the full address for sending the same...???