Yogesh
05 June 2017 at 10:37

44ad

I have query regarding 44 AD
Suppose if I have Turnover Rs 15 lac in case of HUF
Salary to 2 members is Rs 240000 p.a.(Total for both)
After such salary income is 3 lac (i.e. 20 % of T/o)
Now the question is
whether I can show the income in return Rs 3 Lac or it should be Rs. 3 Lac + 2.4 lac = 5.4 lac (as in case of 44 AD exp. are not allowed to deduct), Please guide.
Thank you
another question is:
In case of sole prop. if a person have purchased goods for Rs. 4 lac (M.R.P.) under an agreement to sale them (you can say is sale on approval basis) and after selling such goods the Prop. have to make payment to purchaser Rs. 3.6 lac.
Question is could I apply sec 44 AD or it would be treated as commission and not to apply 44 AD, what treatment is correct?

simran

What are the matters to specified as per sec 285ba read with rule 114E by individuals covered under sec 44AB of the act

sushma j Gowda
05 June 2017 at 08:37

tax filling

How to pay with challan no 280

gajendra dubey

Respected Sir/Mam, Please let me know the difference among EC, MUTATION,DIVERSION,POSSESSION, B1 AND P2 . And how all these docs processed n use Regards Gajendra Dubey

Choudhury Bhabani Sankar
05 June 2017 at 01:12

Doubt

A cheque for Rs500 received from Yuvraj & Co. was dishonoured and debited to Discount Account. Due to rectification of this error, net profit will be ?

05 June 2017 at 00:02

Registration for. new dealer

Dear sir please guide me about the registration process of new dealer under GST and forms to be filled and submitted

vaibhav singhi

Dear SirMy articleship got over on 24 April 2017 and form 108 was submitted to icai on 9 may 2017 for which I have acknowledgement but I have not received mail from icai for submission and also I am unable to print from icai website letter of articleship completionWhat should I do ?

pallineni.sreenivasulu

I have already registered for my Final course under existing syllabus for appearing on MAY 2018. Just now i have seen new syllabus under revised scheme and i am interesting to choose new syllabus under revised scheme of education. Please suggest, weather can i eligible for new syllabus and what shall i do to opt new syllabus.

Than You.

suma sivaprasad
04 June 2017 at 21:32

GST on services

Sir, what all are the taxable services under GST. Is negative list and mega exemption list are still valid?

deeksha hemrajani

me and my friend are pursuing articleship from the same firm. my friend needs leave for preparation of her CA final exams due in Nov 2017. but the principal is not granting her leaves. he has even denied for giving secondment. what are the possible alternatives she can opt?