Dear Experts
I have income from ILETS coaching center i.e fees from students, Visa application Processing Fee, Commission from NBFC and related jobs and I am registered under GST Act. Total Receipt of all sources is less than 60 Lac.
My query is, 1. can i file ITR under section 44AD. 2. Total Receipt of all sources is my turn over for calculation of profit 8% or 6 %. 
Thanksfor all experts for earliest reply.
ONE OF MY NEIGHBOUR  EXPIRED LAST YEAR OCT . HIS TOTAL EARNINGS IS AS BELOW:
 1.SALARY  INR 1.91 LACS (INCLUDING GRATUITY  AROUND 1.6 LACS)
 2. PF AMOUNT RECEIVED GROSS 3.3 LACS
WHILE PF WAS RECEIVED TDS AROUND 33,000/-WAS DEDUCTED.
MY QUERY IS THAT
HE FILES IT RETURNS REGULARLY. IF WE FILE I.T RETURN FOR LAST FINANCIAL YEAR CAN WE GET THAT REFUND OF 33,000/- RUPEES. AND ALSO LET ME KNOW THAT IS THE PF 3.3 LACS IS TAXABLE INCOME
KINDLY ADVISE
I'm coming with an error as mentioned in the screen-print request you to kindly advice.  Unable to attached herewith the screen-print hence sharing the Error displayed.
Error Description "[#/ITR/ITR3/Schedule112A/Schedule112ADtls/1: required key [ShareNameUnit]not found]"
Suggestions " Please contact the developer of your error with the error key "
Kindly advice.
Warm Regards,
Aditya Ghatge
I have 20 lakhs income from short term capital gains on selling shares and 9 lakhs from long term capital gains on stt paid shares for the financial year 2023-24. How can I save my income tax on this income?
If e way bill was not generated and Order of DRC 07 was issued 
Then within how many days appeal can be filed against such order ?
I already cleared Final II group. i want to appear for forthcoming Nov 2024 exam for remaining Group I of final . I want to know what is the cu off date for finishing of set A Self paced exam and within what date I have to pass set A exam to enable me to attend Nov 2024 exam.
IF EMPLOYEES CONTRIBUTION IS MORE THAN RS.250000/-AND DEPARTMENT DEDUCTING TDS ON WHICH AMOUNT AND HOW TO TREAT THIS IN OUR TAX RETURN?
just wanted to know, for FY 23-24 the dividend income is taxable or tax free?

LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)

DECLRATION OF INCOME 44AD