ONE OF MY CLIENT IS ENGAGED IN PROVIDING WEB DESIGNING SERVICES TO A COMPANY LOCATED OUTSIDE INDIA. PAYMENT IS RECEIVED IN CONVERTIBLE FOREIGN EXCHANGE. THIS SEEMS TO BE A ZERO RATED SUPPLY AS PER PROVISIONS OF IGST ACT. NOW IS IT MANDATORY FOR THE SUPPLIER FOLLOW THE LUT/ BOND PROCEDURE FOR SUPPLY OF SERVICES WITHOUT PAYMENT OF TAX.
if GTA is registered and supply to registered person 1. service receipeint compulsorily pay GST under RCM or can be pay to GTA and GTA pay to govt 2. what is GST pay to GTA and GTA not deposited to govt who is liable ( both are registered) ( GST mention in LR/INVOICE)
I'm working somewhere my income is not taxable because it is lower than taxable limit but tds has been deducted u/s 194j and they provide me tds certificate form 16A. For refund of my tax in which itr form I should file and what is the nature of my income, whether salary of professional fee.
I am a business person & I have already submitted my online response at my portal for cash deposits after 8 November.
I have received a fresh mail from IT deptt regarding submitting response for deposit in same account for which i have already submitted response to.Also in my portal they have summed up total amount more than my actual deposits.
What should i respond now ?
sir one of my client is a partnership firm. they paying monthly rent of rupees 70000 per month .reciver is a private limited company. i think the tds limit on rent is 180000/-.now i pay alredy one month rent. when will i diduct that tds only after limit of 180000 or from now ?what is the rate of tds ?
Hello everyone,
I am working in private company and earns 30k. I lost my father in 2013 and for marriage of my sisters i sold my Agricultural Land in Rural area worth 25 lakh in June 2016 and got all amount from Cheque in my Salary account. Now i have to fill ITR this year
My questions are-
1)Which ITR should i file? ITR-1 or ITR-2 or any other? is ITR-1 only is enough for me??
2)As per my research its Non Capital income so no tax is applicable. So should i disclose this income to Income Tax Department,i am asking because few said that its Excluded income so no need to show even in Exempted income..Plz if someone is sure than plz clarify this as this is very confusing.
Also In some Forum its said i should disclose in OTHER tab under EI. But there is no provision to show from where i got this Money.. If i will just write 25 Lakh in OTHER under EI will it lead to problem in future as IT deptt will not know from where i got this money...
Kindly answer this 2 question, i will be Thankful to you.
Please explain what does 'provisional id activated' mean on the GST portal
i received 2 lac advance from buyer for 12% item on dtd. 14.07.2017 . but i raised bill on dtd 16.07.2017 amt 300000 + cgst 18000+ 18000 sgst, total bill value 336000/- reverse charge mechanism is applicable on above case????? pls explained in detail.....
if a person want to registered under composition scheme. can he sale 2000 kg goods to unregistered or registered person in the same state. my c.a. told me that you can not raise bill more than 100 t0 200 kgs. is it correct pls explain in detailed
Gst on exports