One of my client deals in share trading in which he has a share trading account with a broker.
He has sold shares in FY 2020-21 for which he received the money in his wallet like paytm which he keeps separately for trading purpose
My question is where should I show this entry of Sale proceeds as the sale amount is not received into his bank account leading to mismatch in his broker's account.
Divyesh Jain
How to dissolve the HUF when there is death of karta and there is only capital in liabilities side and deposits in assets side.What transfer entries needs to be passed ? What other formalities needs to be done ?
Facts of the case : Mr. A has filed ITR 4 for FY 2019-20. Now in FY 2020-21 he has capital gain from shares/mf.
Query : 1) Do Mr. A has to prepare balance sheet and file return in ITR 3??
2) If in next year, say FY 2021-22 Mr. A doesnt have capital gain from shares/mf, can he file return in ITR 4 for FY 2021-22?
OURS IS A COOPERATIVE BANK FILED U/S 115BAD. BUT IN ASSESSEE PORTAL FORM 10IF IS NOT DISPLAYED.
Dear Expert,
Can we claim the refund of TDS on EPF withdrawal, since the lumpsum PF withdrawal was exempted from Income tax.. If yes which ITR to be used for filing..
Kindly suggest..
Praveen
SIR,
It returns non fileing person 26AS AND AIS information in f.y. 20-21
1.interest from deposits rs:55318/-
2.cash deposit rs:16,74,900/-
code sft-004 cash deposit other than current account ,
name of the sft filer : SBI.
A person cash deposits amount rs: 16,74,900/- cash received from different persons(CLIENTS) after cash amount deposit in bank account different persons taxes (income tax and gst tax and other taxes)payment through on net banking paid.
Question:
A person it return filed manadatory or not in f.y. 20-21
can any one provide the IFRS financial report format
Dear experts,
One of my clients has received notice from the MSE council for delayed payment to one of its suppliers. The supplier has lodged a complaint on the MSME samadhaan portal.
Please guide how to reply to the notice.
LIMITED COMPANY HAS NOT FILED AOC-4(FILING DATE SEPTER 2015) FOR THE YEAR ENDED 2015. HOWEVER HAS BEEN FILLING IN LATER YEARS. ROC HAS INITIATED CRIMINAL PROCEDINGS IN COURT IN YEAR 2017. SUMMONS HAS BEEN RECIVED BY DIRECTOR NOW IN 2021 ( DIRECTOR WAS NOT ON BOARD IN AUGUST 2015 AS HE HAD RESIGNED IN JULY BY FILLING DIR 11 WHICH WAS APPROVED BY MCA). WHAT IS RECOURSE TO DIRECTOR TO ABSOLVE HIMSELF FROM THIS FALSE CASE. WHAT IS THE RIGHT COURSE OF ACTION TO FOLOW AT COURT END AND ROC END. I HEAR THE SETION 137 IS DECRIMINALIZED AND PENALTY IS REDUCED. PLEASE GUIDE AS REGARDS MY LIABILTY (AS I WAS NOT ON BOARD DURING NON COMPLIANCE IN OCT 2015.
Broker balance mismatch while accounting of shares