CS ARVIND
13 March 2013 at 17:07

Rbi approval procedure

Dear Prof. Friends

we are in the process of Incopo. of Private company having Forex Dealing Main Objective.

Kindly provide necessary guideline on how to get approval from RBI and under other applicable law like FEMA

PLEASE PROVIDE THE FORMAT OF APPLICATION/APPROVAL IF ANY WITH LEGAL FEE

YOUR EARLY RESPONSE IN THIS REGARD WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

BEST REGARDS
ARVIND
akyco@outlook.com

dharambir
13 March 2013 at 16:59

Return

Can any body tell me that about
ER-1
ER-2
ER-3
ER-4
ER-5
ER-6
ER-7
ER-8
ER-9

why these are fill and what is the date and what detail we will submited in these returns

13 March 2013 at 16:58

Partnership into private ltd

we are planning to convert our partnership firm into private limited, what are the procedures need to follow in the areas of central excise?

sonu khandwal

what is the concept behind conversion of cycle period of filing ST-3 from half yearly to quarterly.

chaithanya raju
13 March 2013 at 16:44

Applicability of vat on hire charges

Good Evening Sir,

One of our supplier located in Orissa charging VAT on hire charges (Machinery rent) 13.5%. Please help regarding this whether the VAT applicable on Hire charges or not. If applicable please explain the clause.

Thanks in advance.

Chaithanya

neeraj kumar
13 March 2013 at 16:39

Input credit of service tax

can input credit of service tax can be taken on invoices issued by manufacturers ?
can manufacturer issue the service bill?

jayshree borse
13 March 2013 at 16:37

Regarding cs course

I have completed MBA finance.Now i want to take admission for CS course.Can anybody please tell me the imp dates for admission? I am staying in Navi mumbai.Is there any centre for admission or any querries?From icsi website,i am getting the exact information regarding admission.Can anybody please help me?

vikas

While applying for examination (May 2013) I had apply only for Group II, but on re-verification Group II had clear. So I want to transfer my application form in Group I.

Is it possible....??? if yes can anybody tell me the procedure for that???

Manish Jain
13 March 2013 at 16:32

194 i

a tenant leave the house after 6 month, and rent @ 25000.00 per month.
is TDS deducte or not ?
what is the limit on per month rent

13 March 2013 at 16:04

Fixed deposite under 80c

Can we get the benefit for making F.D in Nagari Co- Op Patsanstha under 80C. Pls guide