RAKESH A PATEKAR
28 May 2013 at 18:08

Article - ship

Kind Attention,
Sir/Madam,
My self Rakesh Patekar having Reg No.WRO0320714 registered under Direct Entry Scheme on 04/09/2012,completed my IT Training on 30/08/2011 since I have already started Article-Ship but completed my Orientation Programme on 26/04/2013 as per the Notification passed by ICAI my Orientation should have been completed by 31/03/2013,i have also completed my 9 months of article-ship now my query is that whether i am eligible to appear for November 2013 or else for May 2014 attempt and what about my Article-Ship since when it will be considered.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Rakesh Patekar..........
Reply Urgently.........

Hello everyone,

Recently I have imported rough diomond around 13000$ and export them to same party after doing job work an 16600$.
now if party will deposit the same profit amount in my account 6600$ then if there is any problem done with legal point of view or taxation purpose?
Or what process should I consider regarding this?

Thanks in advance.

Hello everyone,

Recently I have imported rough diomond around 13000$ and export them to same party after doing job work an 16600$.
now if party will deposit the same profit amount in my account 6600$ then if there is any problem done with legal point of view or taxation purpose?
Or what process should I consider regarding this?

Thanks in advance.

28 May 2013 at 17:47

Delay in income tax refund

DEAR SIR , I FILLED INCOME TAX RETURN DATED 10/10/2012 FOR THE YEAR 2011 AND 12. TILL TODAY I AM NOT GETTING MY REFUND.
IN INCOME TAX SITE NOW ITS SHOWING YOUR REFUND IS NOT DETERMINED.

PLS ADVISE WHAT CAN I DO NOW, THIS REFUND IS MORE THAN 2 LAKH.

Pravin
28 May 2013 at 17:17

Tds and wct receipt entry.

I want to ask about my query about accounting receipt entry in Tally, my question is that whether I should enter receipt entry of TDS in financial year or assessment year.e.g.if I made today (dt.28-5-2013) tds receipt entry in financial year (Year 2013-14)or Assessment year 2014-15 and same with the WCT receipt entry, which year to be correct for both the TDS and WCT receipt entry?
Please guide me.
Pravin.

28 May 2013 at 17:14

Charge id

If a charge is created in favour of wrong company, then how can we rectify it and create in favour of actual company?

swapnali
28 May 2013 at 17:07

Icwa inter group

I register for icwai inter & will be appear on dec 2013 for inter group II SO I am confused that Whether i study Syllbus 2008 or 2012? And ANYbody Please help me on how to prepare for icwai study & notes as i m working as accountant, ? which books are prefer for icwai inter gropu II?

28 May 2013 at 16:57

Cs registration form

sir i m confused where should take CS sign on form i dont know any can help here not mentions where should take the CS sign for registration of CS executive...plz guid me sir

28 May 2013 at 16:52

Fixed assets

we have a different division say for Eg A AND B, We have a different Profit and Loss account and we prepare Consolidated Financial Statement for A& B . Tax working is done by combining A &B as Single entity.

In this i have a doubt, A Entity planned to sell an asset to B at market value. Say for eg: WDV OF A : 10 Lakhs, Sold to B : 15 lAKHS.

wHAT IS THE ACCOUNTING TREATMENT?

How I WILL COMBINE THIS FOR TAXATION CALCULATIONS?

This is very urgent kindly help me out.

How are Companies benefited by increase in their authorized capital?