section 225(2) of the Companies Act,1956 says that, On receipt of notice of such a resolution, the Company shall forthwith send a copy thereof to the retiring auditor.
I want to know that, who will send such resolution to the company?
and complete interpretation of this sub-section.
Is there any provision that first year of article student has to under go GMCS in his first year?
We are working as sub contractor for one IT infrastructure project at Mozambique country it was started in mid of 2009, we have contract with indian X company and X company have contract with Mozambique government,X company paid advance of $30,000 equilant of Rs.1.4crs ($30000*Rs.48/-) in initial stage and asked us to adjust against the invoices based on service, when we are raising invoice to customer considering service value of $10000@ present forex rate, my question is we need to apply for advance adjustment present forex rate or old forex rate.
Please clarify us its urgent because our customer is come back and saying that we have to apply old forex rate for advance and adjust accordingly.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I need custom notes for CS Final in December 2013.
Kindly do the needful.
My email id aj.yadav@gmail.com
Whether a TRADER working as 100% EOU can claim the refund of service tax for the services received by Unit??? The EOU is neighter registered with Service Tax nor with excise department as it is NOT a manufacturer nor an Output service provider.
The return of one our clients got rejected, the reason being wrong entry of abatement notification, the said client is a receiver of goods & transport service.When we file the returned again with revised option, the said message appeared "Cannot file Revised return before uploading Original Return" Kindly suggest what can be done in this matter? Thanks
I Want to know that is Form-52 is compulsory for all dealers?
if yes then what is the last date for submit this. Plz reply soon.
Our company had received 'Registration fees' from users having their account in our website and subsequently on achievement of desired volume company refunded the registration to users.
This refund is not always given and not for all users...
While making refund which account should be debited???
Please reply
when the liability for tds arise
-at the time of payment or
-when it is recorded in books ie at the time of receiving the bill
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Section 225(2)