06 July 2013 at 18:47

Does interest on fd eligible for tds

Hey !!

Please let me know whether TDS is elegible on FD...if yes then how this will shows in ITR for individual.

Pravin
06 July 2013 at 18:44

Purchase bill entry

I always prepare sales & purchase summery to pay VAT payment (Monthly Basis).We are having Mercantile Acct System.I want to ask question that,after filing VAT challan for particular month i.e.January-2013, today (dt.06-07-2013)I have received purchase bill having date January-2013.Shall I enter this in current month (i.e.July-2013)?

Waiting for your reply.

Pravin.

Amit
06 July 2013 at 18:42

Reg arrears of salary

One of my uncle was working with 'Pal Peugeot Ltd'. The Company went into liquidation. In FY 12-13, he has received a sum of Rs. 10 lacs+ for arrears from Jul 98 to Sep 05. The amount contains arrears, retrenchment compensation, leave salary & gratuity. I am not sure about the taxability of this receipt. Can you please help me in this regard? Also do I need to file form 10E.

06 July 2013 at 18:23

Query abuot getting mark

Anonymous asked 24 minutes ago Answer this query now Query abuot getting mark i am giving attempt in may 2013of ca final 1st group,in account paper 1 question for 8 mark which can be solved by 2 way,i am solving by 2nd way but in Practice Manual solved by 1 way can we get mark?2nd way not in practice manual,final answer is diffrant,because 1 item which can be adding 1 or 2 group,then answer change,other remain same.please reply

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am forming a new real estate company so
I want to know memorandum and article of association for real estate company.

Ganesh Khocahre
06 July 2013 at 18:14

Form h

Dear sir
My company is 100 %EOU. & Purchase Ethonol & other Raw Material for Mfg of Product, the said ethonol is used in product as raw material, & Finished goods is Exported. We have purchased Ethonol against Form H under CST. whether the Can we Issue the said H Form?
My supplier now is not supply the ethonol against H form because the said parties H form is rejected by their Sales tax department, because the we have not export the Ethonol as purchased by the said party. and it is used in mfg process.
Now the party is demading the previous Vat liablity & interest.
Is the we have issued H form is Correct or not? is there any Judgement of the Supreme court?
please Help as early as possible

06 July 2013 at 18:08

Lic policy

Can an individual assessee show his Life insurance policy in its balance sheet?
If yes, then at which value.

06 July 2013 at 18:08

Transfer of articleship

I am in my first year of articleship seeking transfer on medical grounds, but my principal refused it and we had a spat over it.Now he is demanding money from me to give me transfer.Institute is saying that complaining against principal may ruin my future. and i dont have money to pay him up. what can i do????? please help

06 July 2013 at 17:58

Provided fund & esic

I would like to know the calculation for PF & ESIC for Employee & Employer's share.
If my salary is Rs.7500/-p.m. & basic is 3629 my pf contribution for the same 12% of 3629 i.e. Rs.435/- for employee share i would like to know the employer share for the same.and my ESIC is Rs.128/- what is employer contribution for the same. (ESIC is 1.75% of 7259/-) is it correct calucaltion.

Pls revert back for the same.

Madhuri Karan

06 July 2013 at 17:57

Query abuot getting mark

i am giving attempt in may 2013of ca final 1st group,in account paper 1 question for 8 mark which can be solved by 2 way,i am solving by 2nd way but in Practice Manual solved by 1 way can we get mark?2nd way not in practice manual,final answer is diffrant,because 1 item which can be adding 1 or 2 group,then answer change,other remain same.please reply