Parth Patel
22 July 2013 at 12:10

Fema:nri

Can Pvt Ltd Company Get loan in Rupees from NRI Director's NRO Account?

If yes, what formalities needs to be checked?

Abhinav
22 July 2013 at 12:08

Tds deducted in previous year

A financial consultancy firm recd its fees in first week of April, 2013 but TDS on it was deducted on 31.03.2013 and the firm is maintaining its books on cash system. so kindly guide that will income be considered for FY 2013-14 and can TDS be claimed in return filed for FY 2012-13

22 July 2013 at 12:07

How to find online?

HOW TO FIND TIN ONLINE?

22 July 2013 at 12:03

Details of foreign bank account

One of our client was sent to USA by his company for 3 months,. There he had received Salary. He had opened a bank account and then closed bank account when he returned back to India. So do we need to disclose his foreign bank account details in Schedule FA?

22 July 2013 at 12:02

Due date of filing of income tax

what is the due date of filing of income tax return for a society.
This society is new and get a grant in the first year from ministry of Rs. 33 Lakh approx and membership fees is Rs. 2 lakh approx in a/y 2013-14.

Sabareesh
22 July 2013 at 12:02

Income from salary

An employee working under two employers(6 hours each), he is getting HRA & conveyance allowance from both the employers, how to calculate HRA & conveyance allowance?

Should it be calculated distinctly for each employer or combined?(whether exemption limit changes?)

HOW TO GET TIN NO FOR COMPANY ONLINE?

arun laxman gaikwad
22 July 2013 at 11:54

Excess tds payment adjustment

Dear Sir
We have paid TDS on rent of Rs.212198 on 07/02/13 for the month of Jan.2013 i.e. for Asst.Year 2013-14.

In fact we have to pay TDS of Rs.45530 but we have paid Rs.212198 resulting in excess
TDS of Rs.166668. Now we wish to file TDS return of Rs.45530 in FY 2012-13 4th qtr against the challan mentioned above.

Now our question is whether we can adjust TDS Rs.166668 which was wrongly paid excess on 07/02/13 in TDS return of FY 2013-14 2nd qtr against rent payment & TDS thereon of FY 2013-14 ?

Please advise.

HOW TO GET TIN FOR PARTNERSHIP FIRMS ONLINE?

22 July 2013 at 11:53

Address change procedure

Please let me know that what is the procedure for change of address in IEC ( Importer Exporter code)? Is it done online or manually application to the said depart?