If the minimum stipend amount is rs.1000/-. then why some CA firms offer 4000 for single grp and 8000 for second grp?
What companies act must be read for IPCC NOV. The already existing one or must go for new practice manual?
hello sir/mam
plz guide me in which division should i go for articleship. i am confuse in audit and tax ????
Let us assume that the Annual salary is 3.6lac among which 0.6 lac is the Variable Performance pay (VPP)..
Among that VPP, he cannot get 100% since it is based on the performance of the employee..
Now, in order to deduct tax on behalf of the employee from his salary every month, what should be the salary that should be considered??
Kindly reply me in this regard..
1)If the VPP is received in the same year..
2)VPP is received in the subsequent year..
3)Can the VPP be considered as salary due??
Thanking You,
Raghava Ravuri
If an assessee sold an immovable property less than government value, there is any liability on seller to pay tax on difference amount of sale. Can Incometax officer give any notice for difference value
As per Ganesh Babu K. Expert of your club says if we deposit or withdraw an amount more than 10 lakhs in single day, same will be reported to Income Tax Department.
And
As per Siddharth Bhardwaj, Expert of your club says only cash deposit, reported to Income Tax Department not for withdrawl.
Know my question is that how much much can we withdraw from bank in a single day and same not asked by Income Tax Department.
Please advise.
As per Ganesh Babu K. Expert of your club says if we deposit or withdraw an amount more than 10 lakhs in single day, same will be reported to Income Tax Department.
And
As per Siddharth Bhardwaj, Expert of your club says only cash deposit, reported to Income Tax Department not for withdrawl.
Know my question is that how much much can we withdraw from bank in a single day and same not asked by Income Tax Department.
Please advise.
I am pursuing Company Secretary and have cleared Executive Programme. Can you please suggest me which LLB (mastery) course will help me to grow my carrier better ?
Please advice the name of some good institutions for the same course.
Thanks in advance.
X Co. has received money for business purpose from holding company and on certain sum, TDS was made and deposited with IT Dept. Subsequently X Co. turns into losses and lender, being holding company waives off the amount payable.
Now the question is - whether the amount waived off is to be treated as income u/s. 41(1)for X Co.?
Also, can X Co. claim TDS paid to the IT Dept as expenses? If yes under which section.
Kindly let me know relevant case laws in this regard.
Thanks in advance.
To which company reverse charge mechanism on service provided by directors is applicable???
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Stipend