23 September 2013 at 17:19

Amortisation

what is the meaning of Amortization of Expenses, can anyone explain it with example.?

haritha
23 September 2013 at 17:15

Cs executive study plan

I have to write CS Executive New syllubus (both modules)in this DEC(2013). I hav not yet Started preparation.
Can any one please suggest me the subject preferences and the order of chapters to be studied....
Iam a CA student as well doing my articles after completing both groups of IPCC. so i get very less time to study as i need to go to office. So kindly request u to please guide me to plan my study as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance..

23 September 2013 at 17:14

Provident fund

hi sir
how to check the provident fund & gratuity in an organisation to transfer those accounts ? can the employee to see or check his pf & esi. please clarify.

23 September 2013 at 17:01

Pf,esi, gratuity

hi sir
an employee at the time of retirement what he gets ?
ESI can he receive the before retirement ?
can one person get the gratuity more than one time (or) not ?

Sushant Mahajan

What will be the depreciation rate on a truck used for transportation of goods purchased on 01.01.2013 for A.Y. 2013-14?

Please reply

vikram
23 September 2013 at 16:48

Ca after btech and pgdbm finance

I am btech in computer science and PGDBM in finance can I go for Ca now. What is the scope of the same? Is there any age factor associated with it?
I am currently have background of treasury in bank of 6 year so wanted to pursue the same career for that I wanted to do CA it is a right decision? And also what all option are there in CA for bank treasury background person.

23 September 2013 at 16:48

Bussines code for poultry farm bussiness

respected sir
please tell me what is business code of poultry farm business either Agro base industries 0101 or food processing units 0110 as manufacturing. or covered under Other Category as Traders 0204.

sri vidya
23 September 2013 at 16:43

Computer hands on training 50 hrs

Gud eve sir/madam
Could anyone tell me at which month appx icwa will conduct these programs for students who has registered icwa inter june 2014 As I am writing ca ipcc 2 grp in nov13 im afraid that these two may coincide

Ravi shekhhar
23 September 2013 at 16:39

Regarding tally

can any one suggest...in my tally 7.2 software net profit shows -ve sign even there is no loss.how we can remove this - ve sign.

Annie Jodhani
23 September 2013 at 16:37

Section 284 of companies act 1956

Dear all,

I have a query relevant to section 284 .

Can a member (holding 1 euity share ) give special notice for the removal of 5 independent directors in a listed company ?

Can anyone please clarify te above query with relevant section.

Thanks in advance.

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai