VIKASH KUMAR JAIN
19 December 2013 at 22:58

Fob or cif

Dear Sir, In which amount to charge Export duty in case of export of goods??Whether it is F.O.B. value or C.I.F. value.If C.I.F., then how will calculate the same for export duty??

CA Bharti Sharma
19 December 2013 at 22:49

Interviews

Hello sir, I would like to know about the type of questions n d field frequently asked in interviews of charactered accountants...

surya
19 December 2013 at 22:39

Have a doubt.

If in question , landing charges are given Rs 1000. What should i do ,should i take Rs 1000 or 1% on CIF?

customs duty calculation.

sanchit jain
19 December 2013 at 22:38

Income tax demand

hello friends problem related to ay 10-11 company deducted tds for one of its directors deposited and filed tds returns. the director also filled his itr claiming tds deducted by company. but pan for that director was incorrect while filling tds return therefore income tax raised demand also when scrutinized return of tds were revised thus amount of tds was now reflected in his 26 as but till now income tax department has not yet cancelled demand rectification request is not being accepted onilne please guide

Lovekush Parihar

can anyone help me that me c.a. final student and my articleship goingon and this time i join coaching for some subject. and my attempt in may 2014 bt now me going ofc and coaching also so me fully did not understand that how to preparing for exam may2014?? so plz help me how i plan study schedule for preparing..

19 December 2013 at 22:33

Service tax on milk chilling units

whether service tax should be charged on milk chilling units? If yes,what are the limits upto which service tax is exempt?

kindly clarify...

venkatesh
19 December 2013 at 22:19

Articleship

i Registered Ipcc I & II ? and exam will be in November 2014? can I do articleship with CA ?

venkatesh
19 December 2013 at 22:14

Ipcc

Is it difficult to do Ipcc I Ipcc II same at a time

Pavitra SV

1. Hello... Can you please guide me if there is any limit on the unstructured learning activities / hours to be self-declared.
2. If yes, Is it fine if all the 45 hours are achieved through unstructured learning during the year 2013 to cover the three year block (2011 to 2013)

19 December 2013 at 21:50

Regarding form f

We have purchased a machinary in vat, but we have to transfar that machinary our other branch bombay we have not charged any taxes, but we raised sales invoice.

In vat 100 return which place mentioned ?please inform (replay)very urgent and any forms recived from our other branch?
bcz tomorrow is last day for vat 100 submission.