Expenses incurred from Credit card of proprietor how book expenses in tally ,
all personal expenses of proprietor whether should be booked in drawing or other expenses how booked.
Hi Expert,
Some of our vendor who are missed our invoices or mismatched while filing respective GST returns, they are now ready to correct or file while filing GSTR-1 of November-2022 same will reflect in 2B of December-2022, can we avail this ITC or is this eligible for us while taking credit in the GSTR-3B of November-2022.
Thanks in advance....
In fy 2021-22, what is the gst audit limit, 5 cr. or 10 cr. ?
Please clarify.
Dear Experts
Whtats the difference between Vetting of documents and legal opinion
I want to transfer my articleship within the same city I've completed 1year 1 month and 7days of articleship I dont fall under any of the aforesaid grounds by the institute please guide me regarding that
Any one faces this issue ?
FVU file and 27A pdf are not getting created by RPU 4.4
I was thinking because of some issues I am not able to finish my CA intermediate. So I was thinking to finish the ATC course and after that I will finish my CA course.
Please let me know is this possible?
Thanks in advance.
Can we take ITC on ACE pickup. Client is an ecommerce operator and trader, it has purchased vehicle for transportation of goods. Whether anything to be mentioned in RC book that vehicle is used for transportation of goods? Please clarify.Also whether we can take itc on general insurance expenses on this vehicle?
which is more tax efficient source of income for people below 60yrs ?
mutual funds or bank FD ,
if this is only source of income ?
At what rate income will be taxed :
case 1)if Total income from Bank FD is Rs.5 lakh and it is the only source of income ?
case 2) If total incme from Equity MF LTCG is Rs.5 lakh and it is the only source of income ?
case 3) If total income of Rs.1 Lakh from Equity MF LTCG and 4 Lakh from Equity MF STCG and it is only source of Income.
--------------
1. is Sec 87A tax rebate of Rs.12500 so nil tax for income upto 5 lakh is applicable in which of above case ?
2. if principal amoutn + capital gains are reinvested in mutual fund is there any exemption (as in case of selling one house and buying other house, or captial gain bonds )
3. which of the above case 80C (ELSS, NPS, PF deposit) deduction can be claimed
4. Upto what extent the income from above source should be restricted, so as to after 80C deductions and 87A rebates tax will be zero .
5. Can we claim 80C and 87A on income from STCG or LTGC from Equity MF ?
Dear Sir one of our client has sold the plot on 29/04/2019 and after that he has deposited the sale proceed in capital gain account on 09/09/2020 he purchased a plot of land but could not construct a house on it due to covid restrictions. our total Three years expire on 28/04/2022. My Query is can he take the benefit of Supreme Court judgment on MISCELLANEOUS APPLICATION NO. 21 OF 2022. As per the judgment will the period of 15/03/2020 to 28/02/2022 be excluded from the period of Three year or we will not be covered with this judgment. Or do we have any other remedy. Is there any department circular dealing with this limitation period
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Expenses incurred from credit card of of proprietorship firm