nivedita mohan joshi

13 February 2014 at 19:48

Form 112

please help
i am doing ca and cs both. as cs doesnt have any fixed timings etc..!! do we still need to send form 112.. if yes who shud attest the college part in 112 form..
thanku very much

13 February 2014 at 19:40

Direct entry scheme

Respected Sir/Madam , i had in November 2013 got myself registered under the Direct Entry Scheme and had also received the confirmation by post. But i did not wish to continue being registered under this scheme so i had sent a written application to ICAI's Mumbai Branch in December 2013 requesting them to withdraw my registration , it has been over a month and i have not received any reply . I have not yet started my article ship under this scheme. I am required to fill my examination form by 24th February for the May 2014 examination. Please guide me on my situation. Thanking you

ca rocks

13 February 2014 at 19:22

Book for ca final

Hello
I want to know which edition should I purchase of Manish Valecha for ISCA for ca final may 2015 exam....
Also of Surbhi bansal for audit and aseem trivedi for auditing standard
Also of Munish Bhandari for ca final law....???
Also let me know about your suggestion regarding books chosen by me....

Aravind Bulusu CAFinal

13 February 2014 at 18:52

Examinations

Hi. I've qualified my gr1 ipcc in nov 2013 attempt. I presume i'll get my ca final attempt in nov 2016. Please tell me whether my presumption is right? Also, wen can i last give my gr2 ipcc so as to give my ca final in nov 2016??

CA Aruna Priya

13 February 2014 at 18:31

Cwa training

Can a Practising Chartered Accountant train a ICWAI student, for ICWAI articleship?
1. In such case, any permissions are required from the Institute?
2. Will the student be counted for the ceiling limit of the number of articled clerks?

sakshi

13 February 2014 at 18:23

Other courses

Hello sir, I am in CA final,doing articleship as well as doing bcom 3rd year from Sol du.. exams will be held in may. Now I want to persue CFP..can I do it now or after my bcom papers or after the third year result? Thanks

Rajesh Verma

13 February 2014 at 16:04

Inter ca, with article or with out article

i have passed CPT, & want to get IPCC admission, i am just confuse that get admission with article or with out article, kindly i request you to all, please solve my confusion, & what is deference between article & with out article.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajesh V

Neha Medatwal

13 February 2014 at 15:48

Form no.112

Hello, my query is- how many times can a student Submit Form No.112 during articleship? I have cleared both the groups of IPCC as well as M.Com exams... Earlier for pursuing M.Com, i submitted the said Form. I wish to go for CS nw... Can I again submit the Form No.112 for CS or any other course which i desire to take up? Plz help...
Thanx in advance...

13 February 2014 at 14:57

Final account

When we have one year balancesheet suppos 2009-10 & we file the rturn for the year 2010-11 on random basis & now we want to writ the fal account for the year 2011-12 thn hat i should written s opning balance for th year 2011-12?

13 February 2014 at 14:30

Ca final eligibility

I have started my article-ship training in Aug. 2011 but unfortunately i met with an accident in Aug. 2013 and my leg had severely injured and doctor had prescribed me to take a bed rest for 8-9 months between this i also gone through a leg surgery because of my accident and i have approximately availed all my leave of my article-ship training before the accident and did I am eligible for appearing in the final exam of C.A. as 6 months earlier as I have fully prepared for the exam. Please let me know as soon as possible that if I can fill the form or not.
Thank You

26 May 2026
CA / MBA (Finance) / CMA / M.Com (Finance)

Sri Aurobindo Gnostic Centre of Education

Featured 15 June 2026
Senior Auditor

N. Dhawan & Co