19 June 2014 at 01:22

All

plz suggest the books for november attempt

19 June 2014 at 00:07

institute modules

are the institute modules sufficient for law and audit for ca final?

18 June 2014 at 21:53

Income tax

Are severance packages taxable?? Is it the same as retrenchment compensation?

Saurabh

18 June 2014 at 21:16

Cost

plz tell me how to prepare for IPCC COST. .

Ritika

can someone please tell me is there any change in syllabus of advance accounting, audit, it&sm for november 2014?
if any change please tell me....

18 June 2014 at 19:26

Isa at exam prepration

Plz tell me what to read to clear isa AT exam...i hv given AT 5 times and every time cdnt clear by 2 to 4 marks .actually i cant undstnd what to read from which book...i hv read modules all d times bt it hasnt worked.

18 June 2014 at 17:05

Tax audit limit for tuition classes

Eligibility criteria for Tuition Classes income limit for Tax audit is Rs.25 lacs or Rs.1 crore???

Narayan Mundhra

18 June 2014 at 16:52

Articleship

hey
i heard a lot about aricleship period getting shorter from 3 to 2 years.....
Is Anything correct in this??
or just a confusion among we people
kindly reply
thanks in advance....

NARAYAN MUNDHRA

CAN ANYBODY FROM JALANDHAR TELL ME ABOUT SHIV SHAKTI COACHING CLASSES FOR CA FINAL PREPARATION.PLEASE TELL ME YOUR EXPERIENCE OR EXPERIENCE OF SOMEONE ELSE WHO HAD SUDIED FROM THEIR

sneha

18 June 2014 at 16:09

Banking exams

til wen we can register for clerical exam of banking???what is d difficulty level ...ie it is moderate or difficult