mukesh

20 June 2018 at 18:58

Accounts

agar main apr se oct debtors ki list dekh rha hu toh us debtors me three cateogry hai less than 3 months 3to6 months aur more than 6 months plz explain me

20 June 2018 at 16:40

Revalidation to old syllabus ipcc

Hello Sir,
I registered for Ipcc on February 2014. My last attempt was on May 2018. Since my attempts has been expired Can i revalidate to old syllabus to write november 2018 exams. If yes Please explain the procedure and if it's not possible please tell me how and what is the next procedure to revalidate?

Thanks & Regards.

15 June 2018 at 12:54

Indirect tax

Bill issued by ABC LTD to Y LTD for professional services rendered of RS.331200 (including service tax @ 15%), cheque received from Y LTD after deducting TDS.

Kindly guide me about journal entry in the books of ABC LTD & Y LTD.

Bharti

Bhumika

10 June 2018 at 13:44

Articleship completion

I have stArted articles hip on 1 June 2015 and took transfer in 26 may 2016.After that there were 6 excess leaves as per icai letter.and my articles hip completion date is 31 may 2018 and I served till 06 June 2018 due to 6 excess leaves now I want to know that while filing form no 108 what date I have to mention 31 may 2018 or 06 june 2018?
Another question is that when I have to fill form 107 i.e same month or after receiving articles hip completion. Letter from icai ?

Raja Sekhar

09 June 2018 at 16:05

Denovo regiatration under icai

Hello.. May I request you to please let me know denovo Registration. I completed articles with Registration No MM9913 during 1979 - 1982. Also given CA Inter exam for both Part-I and Part-II, but unable to clear.

Now I am willing to do. Is there any procedure for Registration.

AWAITING REPLY ---Thanks

Devika Unnikrishnan
This Query has 12 replies

07 June 2018 at 12:24

Articleship termination

Sir, please help me that am an article student cleared first group entered through CPT Route.I am planning to take a termination for 6 months in articleship due to some health issues.So will I be able to write ipcc second group coming examz or attempts?
Please kindly give me a reply sir.

06 June 2018 at 13:29

Late submission

Respect sir/madam
i am a IPCC student, my query is, what is the penalty , if not submission of 103 with in 30 days from the commencement of article ship, or on or after 30 days.That is to say, specific period 30 days + 25 days(55 days)
i kindly request you to say the solution.
Thank you.

06 June 2018 at 13:27

Late submission

Respect sir/madam
i am a IPCC student, my query is, what is the penalty , if not submission of 103 with in 30 days from the commencement of article ship, or on or after 30 days.That is to say, specific period 30 days + 25 days(55 days)
i kindly request you to say the solution.
Thank you.

sunil jagatha
This Query has 6 replies

Dear Sir/Madam,

Our principal sir is saying if any one takes leave on Saturday and Monday then Sunday should be considered as leave.
Whether our principal sir contention is correct??

Please clarify this

Thanking you

Prateek Bajpai

01 June 2018 at 12:42

Direct tax

If a tax consultant who is not a CA can file return taking benefit of section 44ada or 44ad or itr3