banner_ad

This Query has 8 replies

02 September 2014 at 11:16

Is ca final syllabus is going to change..??

hi...my ca fina attempt is on nov 16...m planning to join class but some ca final student told me that whole syllabus is going to change in 2016. so pls tell what to do now..? nd whether this new is ryt or wrong

shubham

02 September 2014 at 06:41

Nov 14 course

is there any changes in course from May 14 course this time. totally confused

02 September 2014 at 02:25

Cma registration

Hi, I was registered for cma in june 2009 under syllabus 2008, but i didn't appear for first 3 years and didn't complete computer training and oral coaching. I don't want to go for registration afresh and want to register again for postal. Is it possible? Please help.

01 September 2014 at 23:29

Syllabus

can any one know where i found the new syllabus of information technology(hindi) applicable for nov. 2014

naveen

01 September 2014 at 22:44

How to claim exemption in cs executive

HI ALL I AM A CA FINAL STUDENT I AM GOING TO APPEAR FOR CS EXECUTIVE EXAMS IN DECEMBER THIS YEAR I WANTED TO KNOW THAT IS IT GOOD TO CLAIM EXEMPTION IN CS EXAMS FROM THE POINT OF VIEW OF CAREER. I MEAN WILL IT NEGATIVELY IMPACT JOB OPPORTUNITIES IF I CLAIM ANY EXEMPTIONS IN PAPERS. please reply it's urgent.

sumit kangsa banik

can any one advice me regrding the books tht shld i follw fr accounts grp1 nd2 law audit..fr ipcc may 2015 as fr self stdy..

01 September 2014 at 21:25

Preparation of exams

I have my attempt due in Nonember 2016 and I am not able to understand from when to start my studies.
Kindly guide me on this if I want to give 1st
group in november 2016.

Heena Jain

I am doing self study and I am from direct entry scheme. Please guide me how can I prepare for ipcc both group may 2015 exam to clear it in first attempt. Plz reply me........

CA EKTA AJMERA

01 September 2014 at 20:05

Articleship.form 108

Articlship leave Total Replies : 0 by EKTA SHAH on01 September 2014 my exam is in nov 2014 for ca final..in. form 108 my c.a has showed my leave 235. whether it effects to my exam???its my 2 nd attempt to ca final...wht is the consequences of my excess leave..my allowed leave as per icai norms is 143 days..what is the effect of showing 235 days leave

Shraddha B.

01 September 2014 at 18:38

Articleship allowable v/s excess leave

I have completed 3 years of my articleship term and have taken 282 days leave.

For my excess leave calculation ICAI considers it how? , Kindly guide me,
Is allowable leave
1. 1/6th of No. of days Actually worked OR
2. 1/7th of Total period to be served i.e. 1095/7= 156 days or

Is it Higher/ lower of the two?

Featured 02 May 2026