What is the next step aftr passing PE2?
Will i have to collect some 'Form' from the Instt for registration in Final. or shud i directly approach a CA Firm for articleship? Registration for FINAL follows commencement of Articleship or vice versa??
What is the procedure to attempt PE-2 examination for the students who had completed 5 attempts by may-2008?
hello frnz,
i cleared GR1 of PCC.
but in IT AND ST MGMT i scored only 23 marks....
wats ur opinion?????
pl tell..
shld i gv all the papers for revaluation?????
pl explain the proper procedure............
i will be thankful if u ppl let me know as soon as possible....
Hi there,
I have just cleared my CA final. Could anyone please tell me the procedure for membership registration and the documents required for the same.
I have received my CA marksheet but not the certificate.
So how do I go about it ?
Saritha
Hey All ,
Could any of u pls give a good coaching class for CA Final in Kerala ,preferably Kochi..pls do reply
i heared that there is some changes in custom and excise valuation rules during the last two or three months. will this new changes shall be applicabe for NOV 08 examination(final). i have a book of IDT for may 2008. will i have to buy a new book for the changes made during the last three months.
R/Sir / Madam,
I am student of CA final course from WIRC. my attempt is in coming november.
For that i send 4 CC Papers to WIRC dept, Mumbai befor 10th July,2008. I verified with the concerned person that they have received all 4 papers.
But when i called today they said
"You have cleared in 2 papers and 2 papers are under evaluation"
So what should i do? tomorrow is the last date for CC papers submission. If i fail in that under evaluation papers then??
I am in lot of tension due to that. i cant miss my exam i am preparing a lot for that.
Some one said, fill up exam form, EC will be received later. But am i eligible for the submission of the form.
KINDLY GUIDE ME REGARDING THE CONCERNED PROVISONS. PLEASE HELP ME.
THANKING YOU
cn any one else let me know the raw points in hw inflation effect on indian economy.
i heard that the exams in nov 08 are on alternate days,is it only for nov08 /all exams after that
so will the papers be tough
how should be our preparation
i am really scared of it
please reply ...............
Articleship/Final