can i pay rupee 4000 online instead of demand draft..and for taking earliest possible ca final attempt what is the last date for filling ca final form...i have just cleared ca pe 2..and not done with itt......plz tell its very urgent
What accolades are given by ICAI or others to a CA Final Rank Holder.
hi................ this was my 2nd attempt................ i was really hopeful............ i expected exemption even.... but i cdnt clear .................. now i dnt know how to start,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, how to get updated. which book to prefer for which subject n wat are the imp areas on which i shd concentrate............ want to know imp chapters of all subjects of both group/................. kindly suggest.................... m totally blank at this point.............
board resolution for transfer of shares
This Query has 7 replies
SIR
i want to know if one should take all subjects coaching for CA final specially theory like mics, law,& audit
plz can anybody tell me abt best coatchings for practicle subject(ca final) in delhi
& plz tell me best books for theory subjects of ca final
thanx in advance
I want to know the importance of articleship in big 4 firms or in a mediam size firm. as it is suggested to me that i should give preference on my study. but when i see the competition in practical knowledge, i feel that i should join big firm or similar. what benefits and disadvantages in such decision. pls give me an unbaised & actual-fair suggestion.
Sir
I passed my ipcc G-1 on 1.02.10.Earlier I had converted from PCC to IPCC.AS per PCC my final was due in MAY 2012.but as i had shifted to ipcc,and according to it student can give final exams during the last 6 moths of training.My training completes on 15 JAN 2012.please let me know when is my final attempt due.Whether Nov 2011 or MAY 2012 ?
Sir
Can you please guide me to know "The Exemption Granted By ICAI in any paper of PCC is Carried Forward to How many Further Attempts of Exam"
Example
I got Exemption in A/c in June 2009. My question is that, this exemption is carried forward for how many next attempts..?
can any one help me n let me know whether i will be able to give my ca final attempt in nov 2010. i have already completed my 2n half years of my article ship, but i have my pcc attempt in may 2010.??
on line payment for itt