Sir
Please guide me for nov16 financial reporting what to do?
Which is applicable or not what is pattern ?,
Like many issues
Pls guide for chapeters, changes
Preparation strategy
For nov 16 to get examption
my date of registration in ca final is 23/8/2010, i have not applied for revalidation and have filled forms for ca final may 2016 exam, (at time of completion of 5yrs i had came across BOS/ANCMNT/REVALIDATION/277/2008 DATED 4th june 2008, It state that revalidation is not required if student hv not skipped 2 consecutive attempts after completion of 5yrs. thats y i hvnt applied for revalidation. recently i got to knw about notification dated 22.01.13 about revalidation after every 5 yrs.) if i apply now for revalidation will it be retrospective i.e. 23.08.15 onwards? p.s. i hv not skipped any attempts till date.
This Query has 10 replies
I have passed my b.com and i want to pursue career in taxation. Kindly guide me which studies will be the best to pursue Taxation as a career. Please let me know that which studies should i go for as i want to do job along with my studies because i have responsibility of my home also.
What to write in notes to accounts of Balance sheet if we found some suspicious entry in our bank account and we are not taking it into consideration as we are not done with the investigation on it ?
Sir I am pursuing Cpt for 2016. And I am also a graduate in BBA.
Am I eligible to do articleship?
a student facing very bad financial condition nd he was want to join only ca course after passing 12 th exams in current year.... can he do ca or not????? I mean can he facing any problem in future if he only doing ca??? plssss given some suggestions. ..
Hello Sir Sir I Want To Know That I Am A Student Of CA Final And I Want To Do MBA Along With That Should I Submit Anything To The Institute. Kindly Resolve My Query As Early As Possible.
pls tell me what kind of audits are considered equivalent for the purpose of sec 44ab audit. other than statutory audit under co act..
I have purchase of one house. but my land lord pay for loan against these property can my land lord transfer loan for me.and what conditions for fullfilled by ne and my landlord.
Ca final fr nov 16