VARSHA BELURKAR

23 May 2016 at 21:26

Coaching for ipcc

Hi.. I am a B.Com student now in the second year. I have recently registered myself for IPCC and planning to attempt in Nov 2016 (registered in Jan 2016). I would not be able to attend coaching classes due to the time clash with my college timings. So is self study enough to clear the exam or is coaching a must for me? And if self study is enough, can you please suggest me as to how to proceed with the subjects. I am familiar with Accountancy and Law and will learn the remaining two subjects in the next year. So please advise me on this matter.

23 May 2016 at 19:25

Ipcc study plan

Hii. I have applied for IPCC recently and would like to begin studying for it without any external coaching but self study. I would like you to give me a study plan or some tips as to how to begin and move on with my study. Do I have to complete a subject before going to the next subject or study all the four subjects simultaneously (I am right now preparing only for group 1)? Please do suggest me on this matter for I don't know how to proceed with IPCC unlike CPT.
Thanks in advance..

RAJESH SHARMA

23 May 2016 at 19:17

Industrial training

What is industrai training in ca course? Can a ipcc student directly go for industrial training instead of articleship?

I have completed my articles and submitted form 108 at icai office.But I committed a mistake of my articles commencement date. I had recieved a letter from ICAI as to revise my articles commencement date and reply within 15 days. As i am out of station i have seen this letter 2 days back. So is there any revised 108 form or i have to fill 108 form with correct date and send it again. Please convey me the right procedure to go further.

This Query has 8 replies

23 May 2016 at 13:08

Form 108

My Articleship ended on 15th May, 2016. I was told to that since I have taken extra leaves I need to extend my articleship. But as per my calculation I shouldn't be getting extension. Is there any way out? What is the procedure for Extension and what is Form 108 & Form 107? Please Guide.

23 May 2016 at 11:48

Articleship

Whether to sign form 108 or not is at principals discretion ? Can institute direct him to submmitt the form 108 on completion of articleship?

DINESH KM

23 May 2016 at 11:11

Tds challan

Sir i have filled the TDS Q4 for the FY 2015-16, by mistake challan date and BSR code are entered wrongly, now it is showing challan is unmatched. hence i'am not able to download consolidated file. please tell me how correct the Unmatched Challan.

Devang Trivedi

22 May 2016 at 19:54

LLB with CA

Is is possible 2 do LLB with CA ? will there b any problem doing both ?

sheik javid

22 May 2016 at 18:14

study centre

I am from trichy. currently I am studying b.com after my graduation i decided to continue ca course in coimbatore...plz anyone can tell about top institute in coimbatore

rohit saraogi

Plz guide my how to do re-registration process for cafinal it's urgent

Featured 14 March 2026
Associate CA