Kiran Mourya

12 August 2012 at 12:16

Reregistration for the final

dear sir,
i registered myself for the final in 18 aug,2007 and going to complete 5 yrs on the 17 aug 2012 and i m converted from old to new course automatically in 2011 so i want to know whether i have to re-register my self for the final exam to be held in nov 2012? and if yes then what is the proceedure i have to follow to get re-register?

12 August 2012 at 12:10

Articleship after first group in jaipur

hi to all. i've just passed my ippc first group scoring 375 marks nd looking for articleship in jaipur. i've talked to kalani & co as i had reference for that. they have told me that i should complete my 2nd group first n then apply 4 articleship in their firm. should i look for any other firm or first clear my 2nd group to apply in their firm? nd can i get any other good ca firm in jaipur after passing grp 2 ( though not in the same attempt) ? plzz help me out frndzz

(CA) R K

12 August 2012 at 11:38

Sign on exam form

Hello. I have completed my article ship and received my completion letter from ICAI.

I registered for CA Final. On the 2nd page below Student Declaration, they have asked name, sign & membership no. of the Principal.

People are saying if article-ship is over, any CA can sign. But they have only asked Principal. What should we do?

Also, does any CA means a CA in practice only or service too?

Please help!!!!

Archana Das

12 August 2012 at 11:35

Ca final 2014

hi,
My final attempt is in nov 14 can any1 let me know as to when should i do gmcs?? And when should i start studying for Ca final???
Thank you.

12 August 2012 at 09:46

Ca final direct tax & indirect tax

hi friends . . i have attended classes for may 12 now i'm going to write in november 2012. . want to know the amendments applicable nov exams can anyone tell me the amendments applicable for nov exams - DT & IDT

thanks in advance

hiiiii

i paid fees 2wice while submitting online examination form of ca-final for nov0212.
plz. advice me the process to get refund of fees paid twoice.
when i contacted in bank (own bank) they told me that your money has been transferred in merchant bank a/c.plz help me.

I am MBA POst Graduate and Worked in Private Sector Bank for more than 4 Years in Banking Operations.

I have already registered for CWA Inter recently (SIRC Regional Office).
As Per ICWAI rules I can claim exemption. Pls somebody tell me what is the procedure to be followed, What are the forms to be sent to ICWAI, To which address should i need to send all document.

Pls reply

kishor kumar.E

11 August 2012 at 18:45

Gmcs programm

This is kishor from karnataka.
presentlry i am in final stage doing artlcles
my final appearance will be on may/2014
When can i do GMCS programm
Please suggest me

11 August 2012 at 18:40

For verification of marks

mera ipcc ka result aya or total 194 marks mila hai par maine tax me 95 marks attempt kiya tha wo bhi sab sahi par tax me mila 44 marks only kya mujhe verification of marks krana chahiye or kya no. increase hone k chance hai. Please reply urgently

snehal

11 August 2012 at 17:46

Ipcc exam related question

ca ipcc exam can be directly given by after TYBAF without giving cpt exam