Hello sir,
i heard that it is necessary to obtain rent recetpt with PAN number of the owner to get HRA exemption. If it is so, what if the owner of the rented house do not have the PAN NUMBER?
Can anyone suggest me,how to write answers in CS Professional Exams ?
1. Long answers or only main portion.
2. Paragraph wise or point wise.
I AM INTERESTED TO KNOW WHAT WOULD BE EFFECTS OF CHANGE IN COMPANIES AMMENDMENT BILL PASSED ON OUR CA FINAL COURSE ,SINCE THERE WOULD BE NO REVISED SCHEDULE 6 AND LAW , AUDIT WILL ALSO BE CHANGING
I WANTED TO TAKE COACHING FROM PARVEEN SHARMA SIR IN UPCOMING MAY 2013 BATCH SHOULD I TAKE OR WAIT
MY ATTEMPT IS DUE IN NOV 2014
PLS HELP HOW AND WHICH SUBJECTS I SHOULD PREPARE FOR
This Query has 6 replies
sir, can u guide me that how can i plan my studies with articleship as 'm a student of ipcc under direct entry scheme...plz...suggest me sum stategies regarding study plan ?????or the names of books which i prefer .?????'m waiting 4 ur answer plz..reply me....
This Query has 12 replies
Hello Im Chandan & im pursuing IPCC. Can anyone tell me about various fields of working under 3 years articleship which we will be exposed during our articleship period. Please reply
I passed the ipcc both groups and registered for articles in 17 sep 2012.
when will be the my final attempt due
Nov 2014 or May 2015
Dear Sir
I am a IPCC joined under Direct entry scheme, I want to give Nov2013 attempt for IPCC ,
I had Joined Articles on 28-11-2012 so far I had not sent any forms reg. Registration
Kindly provide me the below information
1. Which form to submit for Registration, May I have time to complete the Orientation & ITT before examination
2. May I Eligible for Final May’ 2015?
Thanks & Regards
Hi All
I want to know that if the last attempt of PCC is Nov 2012 then what is the next procedure for PCC students?
What is the best reason should be given to the new Principle for termination at the time of taking transfer?
Hra exemrtion