mansi kamra

08 February 2013 at 12:45

Industrial training

i approached indian oil for industrial training along with form 104/109. but the company officials are saying that before these forms, a letter from institute is required confirming my eligibility for ind. training.but as far as my knowledge goes i have not heard of any such forms. kindly tell me the exact procedure.

08 February 2013 at 12:30

Articleship

Sir
i had given 1st group of ipcc in nov'12 and passed it in first attempt.. i have already completed my itt & op !! should i apply for the articleship now or should i wait & first clear the 2nd group of ipcc and then aplly for the articleship..
please help!!

08 February 2013 at 11:36

Ca final registration urgent

i am registered in ICAI Kanpur. Can i submit my CA Final Registration form in ICAI Delhi Branch Directly.

nidhi

08 February 2013 at 11:31

Articleship

hi
i have a question about my registration of articleship. i hv converted from PE-II to IPCC in 2010. then i attempted 2 times and i was short on agregate marks. then i joint a CA firm as a article in JAN 2012 and then i passed my 1st group of IPCC in nov. 2012. but as per requirement i hv to complete my IT training and oriantation for registration of IPCC. so i want to know that whenever i will register for articleship after completing my oriantation, whether my article training till that day will be count for 3 years of articleship? and when will i eligible for final exam?

CA Rahul Soni

08 February 2013 at 10:35

Amendments in cost final paper

is there any amendment is cost paper for final may2013 term. i heard that there is a change in isca n ccost. i collected the changes for isca . wat are the change in cost. plz let me know

08 February 2013 at 01:42

Ca final registration

DEAR EXPERTS,

i have cleared my ipcc both group on 5/2/2013.

my first query:-plz tell me my final attempt.
2nd query:-when i have to register in final?
should i register now or after undergo articleship?

3rd query :- how much time do i have for undergo articleship

4th query:-is there any provision that a ipcc(both group)passed student can register any time but before 6 month from their attempt

07 February 2013 at 23:35

Please help me!!!!!!!!

I m an ipcc student and cleared my 1st group in 6th attempt and couldn't crack 2nd group till 8th attempt. Now i have to reappear in may for 9th attempt. I want to ask how many attempts are allowed to me and what should i do to crack surely this time.

07 February 2013 at 23:04

Regarding registration in articleship

i have cleared IPCC grp-I in 2013 n now i want to register myself for articleship.I have completed my IT training but yet not completed my orientation program.So i want to know that,even then can i register myself for articleship?
please kindly advise me in this regard.

07 February 2013 at 22:24

Conversion from pcc to ipcc

dear sir i want know about the article ship after conversion of pcc into ipcc

i was completed my already article ship on march 2012 than

kya muje dobara article ship krni pdgi ya meri article ship complete mani jaygi

THANK YOU

SATYENDRA KUMAR DIXIT

CRO - 0219307

07 February 2013 at 21:14

Secondment of articleship

What does the follwing point means in case of secondment of articles?

"The principal shall keep a record of the training undergone during secondment and include its particulars in the report to the Council under regulation 64"

What is regulation 64?

ARTICLESHIP 17 July 2026
Article Assistant and B.com pass

BANSAL YOGESH AND CO

Gautam Budh Nagar

B.Com

ARTICLESHIP 14 July 2026