Dear Sir/Madam,

I am student of professional programme of comapany seceretaries.

in this JUNE,2013 I plan for giving all models.please advise or guide me for prepartion of all four groups.

please give your guidance for each subject sperately,so i will prepare within these three months.give me guiadance how to prepare and to which points give preference .

please give your reply at the earliest.

thanks in advance

27 February 2013 at 12:11

Ipcc exam enrollment

Can anyone please ;let me the address wherein I have to send the hard copy of the signed and attested enrollment form which should reach the Institute before 4th March, 2013.

Pls its a bit urgent.

27 February 2013 at 11:49

Rtp is enough?

hi friends,

my friends have been told that we prepare with REVISION TEST PAPER its enough for ipcc may 2013 exam. it is correct judgement , kindly tell me i totally confused????????

27 February 2013 at 11:36

Direct registration for ipcc

SIR,

Can CWA( CMA ) INTER PASS student give the Exam of Both Groups of IPCC without doing 9 months articleship before appearing for both groups?

Please reply.

p

27 February 2013 at 11:31

Query relating to articleship

At the time of transfer either Exam leave will be counted in the total number of leaves or not?

27 February 2013 at 09:09

Itt training

RESPECTED EXPERTS,
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT IS OBTAINING ITT TRAINING CERTIFICATES COMPULSARY FOR STUDENTS WHO WANT TO APPEAR IN THE IPCC EXAMS DIRECT ENTRY AFTER COMPLETION OF THEIR GRADUATION COURSE (B.COM)

THANK'S FOR YOUR KIND REPLY.....

27 February 2013 at 09:04

General

Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to know about that is there any exemption in subjects or what so ever for the CS (Company Secretary) students who wish to get registered under ICAI for IPCC Course (Direct Entry)?????

With REGARDS.......

RUHI

27 February 2013 at 08:58

Attemtp in may 2013- time management

respected sir,
m having attempt in may 2013 n have only 2 months time for revision since i got leave late from my office. so will it be wise to study till late night and have sleep of only 4-5 hrs. i sleep at 12.00am and get up at 7.00 am. have asked this query coz have met people who say adequate sleep is very essential for students otherwise will go blank during exam times. please suggest me soon since i have very less time in my hands. thanking u in advance

Pooja Shah

27 February 2013 at 08:56

Ipc exam

I want to know if it is compulsory to give the may 2013 attempt after converting from PCC to IPC ???

Is it fine that i cinvert from PCC to IPC now and then give NOVember 2013 attempt???

Please if any one can advice on the same ????

Its realy urgent as today is the last for online submisson of IPC Forms for May 2013 Attempt

Pankaj Pareek

27 February 2013 at 01:42

Itt

Can anybody suggest me how to get more marks in IT & SM , and how to read this subjct ??

21 July 2026
Chartered Accountant

Keshri & Associates

Thiruvananthapuram

ARTICLESHIP 23 July 2026
Article