Im working in BPO my shift timings is 3.30 to 12.30, im doing ICWAI inter going to write both group in dec13. In that i want to study in tired. Please advise me, im not at all having time to study properly feeling too much tired, spending only 2hours in home. i want clear both group in dec13 itself.
Please give me proper advice to clear my exam
Hi Experts,
I am supposed to appear for CA Final examinations in Nov 2013.
Please advise on methods of self study, which reference notes and reference books to use.
Also advise on methods to complete the course in the due time in self study.
Eager to hear your valuable reply.
-Darshan
SIR/MADAM
I HAVE PASSED M.Com. FROM GUJ UNIVERSITY IN YEAR 1999.
THEN I PRACTISING AS A LAWYER TILL DATE
BUT NOW A DAYS I WANT TO BE A CA
CAN IS IT POSSIBLE ?
IF YES THEN WHAT I SHOULD DO FOR THE REGISTRATION AND WHAT SUBJECT EXMPTED FOR ME.
I WANT TO APPEAR FOR CA EXAMS.
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
This Query has 10 replies
Hai, my friend pass IPCC in may, 2012. He also joined articles. He completed ITT but not complete Orientation program. if there is any problem give solution to the problem. plzzzzzzzzz...
i was fillup both group of cwa inter exam but due to some unavoidable reasons after completing CCS training can not appear in CCS training exam so i can't get the certificate of such course now after consulting the concern person he told me that you will drop a application and you are eligible for both group cwa inter exam.
when i got the admit card it is mention in the admit card that you are eligible for giving group one exam only.
please help or assist me as soon as possible on said problem.
--
what is the procedure for gmcs?
respected sir
i want to check my results of ipcc nov 2011
can u help how can i check this online
since i haven't get original copy n also i haven't kept any printed copyy so sir help me to get another copy of my result of ipcc grp 1 nov 2011 .
I have been registered for articles in July 2007. I wrote exams in May 2011. I want to write exams in Nov 2013 final group II. Do I am eligible for Nov 2013 or I have to Register for Direct entry Scheme.
Please explain me the procedure and when will i get attempt if i need to register again
I would like to know that what are the consequences of not completing the GMCS programme according to new rules within the first year of articleship?? please resolve my query asap... thank u
can anybody tell me service tax examption limit 10 lac applicable for every year or not ,if applicable please tell me rule & notfication
Icwai doubt