whether there is any restriction in receiving loan from group companies under the companies act.
what is the best author for study for pcc law and audit please reply
I am done with MBA(finance) from nt so gud university..I am working now as a Financial and process analyst.I am planning to do CA. would it be right decision to pursue CA now coz, by the time i complete ill be almost 28 or so. or can you suggest me something in compliance to my working stream.
Hi, Please guide...........
There is a course conducted by CA Institute for Industrial Accountancy for B Com does any body know when is it conducted & how is it?
I need to study something better & certified in Accountancy & Taxation which is helpfull practically
Please reply to the earliest i donot want to miss the admission dates
Thanks & Regards
Ami
I am in Old Fianl course and i want to know the last attempt that i can give under old syllabus. Please let me know from when i will have to compulsorily shift to NEW SYLLABUS ???
Hello Friends.
Am Harsh. I am undergoing Articleship at present. I am know about the new rule which restricts students to change firms unless its Medical / Parent Transfer case.but i do not have medical issues nor are my parents Transferring. But I want to take transfer from one city to another city i.e., from pune(mh) to gulbarga(ka), my parents are in gulbarga and i want to do remaning articleship gulbarga. what is the procedure to take transfer? i have finished my 28month articleship..
Thanks You in advance
Hi. when is the next ca exams supposed to be conducted.. Nov 09 or Dec 09.
i want to know 2 facts.
1)for how many attempts does exemption remains valid is that 3
2)when is the last attempt for old final course students
plz reply
Dear Sir / Madam
I hereby kindly request you to clarify the following query:
Can a Full Time Practising Chartered Accountant take CA CPT & IPCC Coaching Classes in a private coaching institution?
If answer to the above is yes whether the member had to obtain permission from ICAI?
Does it make any difference if the private coaching instution is run by the relative of the member
Thanking you
Sethuramalingam
hello
am having my final attempt in nov
but havent started studying yet
my DT is going
m confused whether to tk audit clases or not
coz m not having ne idea of auditing
pls advise
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
loans from group company