- Can anybody please guide me on how to classify an Imported Painting in a Companies Balance Sheet (Schedule VI).
- Also kindly let me know whether company shall be liable to pay wealth tax on the same.
- Are there any restrictions on import of paintings by corporates for decoration as per - Companies Act and - FEMA.
Facts//////////////
Company in in the business of crude oil import and refining. The painting will be imported by the company to decorate its corporate office.
Cost of painting will be approximately GBP 500,000 plus applicable import duty under chapter 97.
Devendu Paul
hi.. i have just completed my 12th class.I was thinking of pursuing bcom(h)with CA . With the system changed from now onwards i.e semester system in colleges ..will lead to exams of both CA andBCOM(H) in the same month ... i am in a dillema ..plz help on this .
dear sir,
i am ca(final) student. i have completed my articleship.
i have knwledge of
vat, service tax, tds, account finalisation,internal audit, concurrent audit, statuatory audit, company law matter, income tax,
i want a job in mumbai or pune
my mob no. 8657593576
my email-id caimtiyaz11@gmail.com
dear sir
i am in ca(final). i have completed my articleship but my boss is not signing my form 108. what action should be taken by me.
friends i need a argent help please reply faster..
i was register for articleship,but at the time of submission of form i was wrought in form no.112 that my college timing of tybcom is 7.30am to 11.00am & office timings is 11.00pm to 7.00pm.
after some time institute was given me a notice that my timing will clashes with articleship,
after this notice i was taken later from my CA, & they will allow me in office at 11.30am,& i submited it to institute,
but now thay r reply me that, i should not come in office after 11.00am (according to institute rule ).
friends what should i do now?,b'coz i want to do tybcom from college...
is there any solution of it?
Sir, i am doing c.a. completed my article ship, bt my leave days are more than allowed period.. My principal has denied to sign form 108 as he is compeling me to do the extension period with him, if i refuses then he threats me to enter more leaves, bt i dnt want to join here for extended period of traing.. PLS suggest me any remidy for me.
REGARDS
I am a ca final student. I want to know what are the requirements for getting a job in an AMC? What starting salary can we expect if we go as a newly qualified CA without any work experience? Are there any other qualifications required?
cool wallpapers, daemon tools
I was a PCM student but when i was in class 12 my brother who is an engineer told me to opt for CA.I thought about it and attended some seminars and i finally decided to opr for CA.Then i joined CPT coaching and passed in the first attempt but still my accounting concepts were zero.
In IPCC i joined wrong coaching and failed in group 1,in the second attempt i decided to work hard and acheive rank and i failed again in both groups this time.In may 11 i again gave single group and i am sure i will fail.
This november i will be giving my last attempt and i want sucess this time by hook or by crook.I am fantastic at law and tax and weak in accounts and cost fm.I will start to studey from june 1.Please suggest so that i get sucess this time.
Classification of Imported Painting in B/S