sanjay
17 August 2016 at 22:46

articleship transfer after 1 year

Respected Sir/Mam i completed 1year 20days of my Articleship...After all my efforts to my firm were im serveingb as an article assistant my principle says i dnt work properly so she want to terminate me....even i dont want to work now here coz she is not behaving goodn with me and nither she is giving any work to me...so pls sir/mam do hlp me what do i do? how should i take transfer what reson do i mention in form 109??? please help me out.

I intend to pursue certification course on concurrent audit of banks. As mentioned on the ICAI website, the course will be followed by an evaluation test. A candidate would be allowed to reappear for evaluation test only after 6 months.
My query is whether a candidate will be able to get cpe hours in the same calendar year in which he/she pursued the course or will only be awarded CPE hours after passing evaluation test ( in case , next year). Please let me know as soon as possible.
Thanks in advance!

SIR,
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR TERMINATION FROM ARTICLES WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF ARTICLE ASSISSTANT ?

Harikrishna
17 August 2016 at 11:10

Articles

excuse me friends suggest me in one situation I came for Bangalore for articles and it was faraway from my home 900kms and I left even Hyderabad also, but now I am not able to feel good in Bangalore I got good firm but there is lot of restrictions and one dept will be for 1.5 to 2 years afterwards they will shift and there is a heavy work what do I need to do now? I am in great confusion suggest me for above situation to do articleship in Bangalore or Hyderabad?

Jinku Kalita
17 August 2016 at 09:35

Ca drop out

Hello, I am a ca direct entry student. I did my registration in june 2013 but for some family problems i was not able to register myself for it and orientation nor was able to continue with my CA. Can anyone kindly guide me if i want to complete my CA now would that be possible and how i will be able to do it. Regards

Vaishali B Palande
15 August 2016 at 22:58

IDT

how to score good marks in idt pls guide??

Jhimmi Singh
15 August 2016 at 20:01

self confidence

how to achieve self confidence in the exams

15 August 2016 at 19:13

Income classification

UNDER WHICH A PERSON WHO IRON CLOTHES CAN DISCLOUSE HIS INCOME? AND WHICH ITR FORM CAN BE USED? CAN I USE ITR-4S FOR IT?

gopal
14 August 2016 at 15:58

Finale

I have cleared IPCC both groups first attempt.. and now planning for self study for CA FINAL. which subject should I start first.. I know that taxation should b at last year bcoz of amendments. I have a plan for study but no experience so need from u...

AKASH AGRAWAL
12 August 2016 at 11:36

Forgot nov 15 exam roll number

SIR HOW TO OBTAIN THE IPCC NOV 2015 EXAM ROLL NUMBER AND MARK SHEET

ARTICLESHIP 20 June 2026
Articleship

RB KESHRI & CO