praveen
22 August 2011 at 16:22

Signature on final online exam form

hi friends,
pls tell whether final exam application form should be signed with principal or any member of icai. first attempt i did with principal now can i make with any other member of icai.

22 August 2011 at 14:32

Ca final class

Hiiii everybody, Pls tell me the best coaching class in chennai for CA Final.I am in 1st yr of articleship.

Amit Sunil Tawani
22 August 2011 at 13:22

Error in e-payment

I applied for IPCC exam form through online payment. when i make payment Amount is debited with A/c. but i don't received my PDF form.
My question is that how i can received my money back?

let live
22 August 2011 at 12:08

Exam form urgent ......

can i use the may exam application form for this nov. or else i need to purchase a new one again.
and if the principal auditor is out of station can i get the signature of any other auditor.

22 August 2011 at 12:04

Signing on the exam form.

Hi Friends,

My query is I am going to write my CA-Final exams on nov 2011. The problem is that the principal auditor is out of station. Is it necessary that on the exam form only principal auditor should sign or any of the partner in the firm can sign?

Pls help me :-

22 August 2011 at 12:03

Help... its urgent

is there is any changes in audit(ipcc 2nd group) course or any amendment than please help and links to download the changes

Rohit Bhardwaj
22 August 2011 at 11:49

Group wise examniation

Sir, if i attempt for second group in november and paas any two subjects with marks more than 60 or 70 then is there any rule that i would be exempted to attempt again for 3rd subject? (it is assumed that i was absent in 3rd one)...i mean, if it happens then in next attempt ... would i be allowed to go with both groups?? Thannks

22 August 2011 at 11:33

Issuance of debit notes

in one of the group companies they are issuing debit notes on inter company funds transfer and for payments made / cheques issued by one sister concern on behalf of another sister concern etc.
my doubt is can we issue debit notes for these kinds of payments and for funds transfers.
please kindly give me suggestions in this regard

let live

can i use the may exam application form for this nov. or else i need to purchase a new one again.
and if the principal auditor is out of station can i get the signature of any other auditor.

Nitesh Dwivedi
22 August 2011 at 11:03

Online exam form

helo frns
after passing 1st group of pcc and then converting the course into ipcc..wat will be d details to be provide in the following fields of online exam form:plz help
1.exam applied-(ipcc grp1, ipcc grp2, or ipcc both grps)??
2. registratn date with pcc/ipcc/inter-which date to be provide here?regstratn date with pcc or date on which converterd into ipcc??