can anyone provide me ICWAI INTER group first notes in hindi ..Please... Mail me...
Hello experts!
i will be complting my articleship training on 21.9.2011 strted on 22.9.2008 for 3 years and was a PE-2 student.
My q is i have changed 2 firms and m undergoing last few days in 3 rd firm.
I took leave frm the diff firm as follows:
Firm 1 - 4 days.
Firm 2 -21 days.
Firm 3 -126 days.
Total leaves taken in all firms is 4 + 21 +126 =151 days.
q1)how many leaves are allowed as per ICAI Reg?
PLs tell me wther any extension is applicable to me?f yes then which forms are to be submitted
q2)In form no 108 wat details i need to give for my prvios 2 firm and principal?
q3)n in the first page of form 108 only leave taken and details of my present firm i.e of 3 rd firm is to be given?????
PLs reply its very urgent as only few days are left for me to submit form 108.
Thanks in advnce.
hii experts can any one plz tell me the job opportunities for cwa and how many years it would take to complete cwa from inter stage and what would be the starting salary for a qualified cwa and his designation
Dear
I have cleared my inter gr-I, Now i want to appear for Gr-II;
but i have not completed GD & Computer Traning.( m planning to do after inter)
So, can i appear for GR-II ?
respected sir/mam
i am pursing cs EXUTIVE & my examation on dec.2011 so pls sir send me important norse for cs exam & also i need the latest change in income tax & taxtation or services tax for the year of 2011-2012@ my email id -- jitukothari12@gmail.com
Hello Sir,
Please provide me notes for ICWA Inter Group 1 notes and do the needful.
Vishwas K V
I have to appear for CWA Inter Group - I, I want to ask which book i should choose for Commercial Law & Auditing Subject, last time i studied book provided by institute but that didnt work, so i want to read specific author.
For Accounts also suggest what should i do, for good preparation, i havent startted my preparation yet,
Kindly consider I am full time working.
i have small doubt, whether we have to disclose AS or IAS in Financial reporting for these Nov Exams.
Thanks in advance..............
My Institute Regn. No. is CC17974 of the Year1990.I had completed my Articleship training on 21/01/1994.But could not pass a single group of the CA Exam during that period.That ,my coaching completion certificate for both the groups of Inter is,I-14812/24.7.1991.
Can any one tell me wheather I can appear the exam now , & if it ispossible then,which procedure is required to be followed.
Thanks..
I have very critical question to be asked to all those who have real idea about the same matter.
What is your opinion? whether Articleship training is counted as Work Experience or mere Training amounting to Zero Work Experience
Icwai