Accounts

DEAR SIR\MADAM
SUBJECT OUTOF TEST01 TEST02 TEST03 TEST04

ACCOUNTS 60 18.50 23.50 25.00 25.25

ML 40 12.50 18.75 18.75 18.00

ECONOMICS 50 29.25 18.00 17.75 23.75

MATHS 50 4.25 5.45 11.25 11.50

TOTAL 200 64.5 66.00 67.00 78.50
THIS ARE MY MARKS I OBTAIN IN THE CLASSES WERE I GO , PLS GUIDE ME HOW TO SCORE MORE. MY EXAMS ARE IN DECEMBER.

Jay C Bhatt
07 November 2011 at 19:13

Accounts

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am studying and preparing for CPT exams to be conducted this December. Below is my result of the tests conducted in our coaching classes. I am unable to achieve my target, so please guide me for further improvement.

Test No: 01 OUT OF MARKS
Fundamental Accounting : 60 16.50
Mercantile Laws : 40 18.50
General Economics : 50 25.50
Quantitative Aptitude : 50 12.75

TOTAL : 200 73.25

Test No: 02
Fundamental Accounting : 60 37.25
Mercantile Laws : 40 17.50
General Economics : 50 16.50
Quantitative Aptitude : 50 05.00

TOTAL : 200 76.25

Test No: 03
Fundamental Accounting : 60 27.00
Mercantile Laws : 40 19.75
General Economics : 50 17.75
Quantitative Aptitude : 50 11.75

TOTAL : 200 76.25

Test No: 04
Fundamental Accounting : 60 24.00
Mercantile Laws : 40 19.25
General Economics : 50 18.75
Quantitative Aptitude : 50 07.25

TOTAL : 200 69.25

Sir/Madam Please guide me what should i do in order to achieve my target of getting 130 marks. Please
guide me so that i can achieve the same in future tests.
I will be really thank full for the same.

REGARDS,,,,,

07 November 2011 at 18:18

Audit courses

I am working as Sr.Executive-Finance having more than 3 years of experiance in Payroll & Finance. Can anyone suggest me a course in Audit which help me in my career & skills. I have done B.Com & one year accounts diploma.

07 November 2011 at 18:15

Ca - cpt

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a student of CA - CPT( december,2011). I take a keen interest in asking your suggestion as regards my exam.
I am from a reputed classes of our area, till date there have been 4 tests taken at our classes. I am giving details of my marks below :-
SUBJECTS OUT OF TEST1 TEST2 TEST3 TEST4
Accounts 60 32 41.75 35.75 36
Law 40 23.25 22 22.25 21.25
Economics 50 35.75 26.25 27.25 33.25
Maths 50 11 1.5 24.75 15

Sir/Madam for my final exam I have kept a target of 150 marks. Please guide me accordingly as to how I can improvise myself for my upcoming CA-CPT Exam (december,2011).
I will be really thankful to you if you analyse my marks and give me atleast a small part of your experience.

chanchal modh
07 November 2011 at 17:18

Articleship

I have completed 1 year of article ship.
What r the conditions for termination of article ship after 1 year????
Pls URGENT..........

Aman
07 November 2011 at 16:58

Ca exam

i passed my ca ipcc exam at nov '10 and start articleship from Jan '11.
when will my first ca final exam will held.

07 November 2011 at 16:27

Transfer of articleship

DEAR EXPERT
ONE OF MY FRIEND PURSUING THE CA ENTER ARTICLESHIP AFTER CLEARING IPCC AND STARTED ARTICLESHIP ON DATED 01.9.2011
BUT DUE TO SOME MISUNDERSTANDING WITH THE CA, HE WANTS TO TAKE A TRANSFER , SO CAN HE TAKE TRANSFER WITHOUT THE CA PERMISSION
PLS REPLY URGENT

07 November 2011 at 15:06

Eligibility to apply for i.a.s. eaxams?

HELLO SIR ,I AM IN C.A. FINAL.I AM NOT PURSUING GRADUATION FROM ANY UNIVERSITY AFTER 12TH .I WANT TO KNOW THAT, IS GRADUATION IS COMPULSARY FOR I.A.S. EXAMX? IF YES, THEN JUST TELL ME IS B.COM FROM IGNOU WITH IN 1 YEAR WILL BE SUFFICIENT FOR THAT EXAM OR 3 YEARS OF GRADUATION FROM DELHI OPEN UNIVARSITY ? I CLEARED BOTH GROUPS OF IPCC RECENTLY THEN IF,3YRS OF GRADUATION OR 1YEAR GRADUATION ? WHAT SHOULD I DO ?,I HAVE TIME TO SPEND ,BUT IT SHOULD BE USEFUL FOR ME IN FUTURE ?

07 November 2011 at 14:50

Being a ca rank holder?

i am a student from nepal and am studying private due to some of my reasons. i am studying ipcc and really want to be CA. I am a well student. the question may seem absurd but will getting rank in ipcc, will i get any incentive or appreciation from ICAI?

07 November 2011 at 14:19

Industrial training

I cleared IPCC(both groups) in May,2010. I have completed 1 year of my articleship training in August'11.
I would like to know about -
1) the rules to take up Industrial Training and
2)the recognized institutions for the same.

Thanking You in anticipation.