Muthu Kannan

I'm a commerce graduate & working in MNC sales division as back office sales.I would like to do CWA.Can you please suggest the course which i'm opting in suitable for my career?? & is it possible to do course through distance education?? if means have CWA institute provide the distance education like ICSI institute ?? kindly confirm i'm confused!

deepak
10 December 2012 at 12:41

It training

I have 2 Queries, which are as under

1. I am doing CA from Vadodara. Can I do IT Training after my IPCC Exam. Or its compulsory to do IT training before IPCC Exam.

2. As I am doing CA from Vadodara, can I do IT Training in Mumbai ? or I have to do only in Vadodara.

Please guid me, Thanks in advance.

deepak kokal

Aliakbar

Hi ! can anybody please guide me or send the link for the grounds of Termination/transfer of Artileship (IPCC); if a person had completed 2 years of articleship training,
[lease URGENT

Grounds either of the two:
1. Shifting of Parents from south mumbai to Mumbra Dist Thane

or

2. On account of Marriage reallocation and again shifting from South Mumbai (Churchgate) to Mumbra Dist Thane

yogesh sharma
10 December 2012 at 10:17

Combination with ca

Dear all
I am CA IPCC student
please tell me which cobination is perfect along with CA
CA+LLB
CA+Mcom
CA+CWA
is there also need for articalship in CWA, If i Choose this along with ca and what is the time period for CWA?
Can i start it along with my articalship of CA?
Please advise...

Prudhvi Raj
10 December 2012 at 09:45

Doubt in filling form-109

i got the consent from my Principle to take transfer of articleship.
My query is while filling Form-109 i find the colum to fill the BANK A/C details in which stipend was paid,
but my auditor didnt gave me any stipend during 3 months of my article training,
wat i have to do? wether to left that column without filling any details?
will it make any problem for me if i didnt fill those columns?

s.Gomathy
09 December 2012 at 22:33

About cs

hi
while doing bcom shall i write cs inter or i have to go with foundation

binita
09 December 2012 at 19:35

Pcc-ipcc

I knw a person whose completed the Articleship , but couldnt clear the PCC , so now if he wants to switch over to IPCC , what is the process?

Thanks & Regards,
Binita Behl.

ADITYA KHAKHA

sir , I have a query regarding Reappearing for groups(s) after passing it in the previous attempt . Actually My Friend have passed Group III ( Finals )of ICWAI but wish to Re-appear for it again in JUne 2013 attempt,along with Group IV again to gain additional benefits and good percentage .Do CA & CS institute allow such thing . Aditya(Nagpur) .

aparna rajanala
09 December 2012 at 17:40

Preparation for job holders.

i work for a MNC and my timings are 10AM-11PM and my week offs are sat and sunday. i am not finding time to study for my ICWA. i am thinking of giving an attempt of my Grp1 in June. can you please help how to prepare in such a tight schedule.

akshay
09 December 2012 at 14:14

Planning

respected expert,
i am student of c.a. final.. i have passed group 1 and given exams for group 2. wt should be my strategy for future. and which is the most salary giving job after completing c.a. . please guide me in which field i shall gain expertise, and what should be my strategy