sachin verma
06 February 2013 at 09:16

Exemption

sir,in my ipcc marksheet it is written that **nov-2012,may-2013 &nov--2013and not eligible for any further exemption in any other paper of the same group till nov-2013

06 February 2013 at 07:20

Debit and credit notes

I m Confused with what is a debit notes and credit notes and who issue it and where the following entries can be checked during audit ?

Please HELP with details

06 February 2013 at 02:16

Exam result terminology

Hi CA Suraj,

Thanks for the prompt reply (my original query being -----
I may be asking a stupid question but please help me with this.

Just want to confirm my result. I wrote the exam for both the groups of IPCC. The result section of the first group shows as

Result F-EX

what is "F-EX" mean exactly? )

You have asked if I have scored above 60 in any subject.

Yes, indeed.
I wrote both the groups. I have got 63 in Accounts of Group 1 but havent met the criteria of minimum 40 marks in any of the other 6 subjects.

Having said this, please clarify two questions that cropped up in my mind:

1.Does it mean that I have to write all other 6 subjects except Accounts???

2.Or can I write all 7 papers again??

Thank you again.

nitin gupta
05 February 2013 at 23:30

Exemption in ipcc papers

I have secured 67 & 60 marks in paper no. 5 & 6 of IPCC (Group-II)respectively but failed in 7th paper. I want to know whether I can claim exemption for both paper no. 5 & 6 in May 2013 exam or can claim exemption only for one paper ? kindly help me.....

05 February 2013 at 20:36

Company secretary course

Dear members is it compulsory to submit response sheets for executive program?

nandish
05 February 2013 at 18:33

Ipcc exa eligeblity to may 2013

Hai, This is Nandish.
i am register in September month to IPcc under Direct entry scheme. But i made one mistake in DD .so i have give another DD in October month.Therefore Registration will consider in September Month Or in October Month.
give information about eligible to appear in may 2013 exam.

NAMITA MATHUR
05 February 2013 at 17:56

Reviewing of ipce paper

does icai have reviewing option?

sandhya nayak
05 February 2013 at 17:54

Can i am eligable for ipcc may 2013

I was a PCC student and i have cleared my 1st group, and I am converting in IPCC naw, Is I am eligable to give this may 2013 attempt for 2nd group............please anybody rply soon

Are SIP and Sify Exemption Test certificates very compulsory to appear in CS-Executive Program.

samya sayyed

Assessee background

Deals in marketing of medical kit such as
lipid profile & rapid kit
(chikungunya,leptospira,malaria,typhoid
etc).

so mine question is that,

1)whether is liable to collect excise when
he sell all this kits to hospitals.

2) if yes any ceiling limit for
registration