Hi sir
i have completed my pcc exam in the month of nov 2012. now i am in perplexity about the ca final attempt in the may 2013. but still i did not take classes anywhere due to not knowing about it.
but i would like to give attempt in the month of may 2013. but up to may 2013 sfm (strategic financial management) would only be completed.
please suggest me that whether am i eligible to appear in may to get exemption of mafa.
and also suggest me the coaching centres in hyd as well as in chennai.
thanking u sir
Phanindhra kotha
please tell me as icai finalized in as .whether it will be applicable for nov 2013 examss..plzz help .to do ind as or not
Sir, I m currently pursuing BBA(last semester) n wish to apply for CS Executive Programme. I have studied Management Accounting, Financial Management, Taxation Laws and Company Law as a part of BBA Syllabus. Will I be entitled to exemptions in CS papers?
hi sir,
i have a small query regarding direct scheme. if i convert from ipcc to direct scheme in feb 2013 can i write exams in nov 2013 as i completed my ITT and Orientation.
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR APPLYING TO ARTICLE SHIP AFTER PASSING SINGLE GROUP I OF IPCC ?
I was the student registered under PCC but as per new rule of the Institute i send the conversion form to Inst.to convert my PCC to Intermediate (IPC) on 22nd of Jan. 2013 but no document received me about conversion from the Inst.till date. Can i fill-up my exam form now or should i wait for confirmation from Inst.? Exam form should have been reached to Inst. before 27-02-2013.
sir/madam
I have cleared my CA-IPCC on 5th of feb. now i want to register for CA-final. please guide for its procedure for registration ?
THANKS & REGARDS.
PRIYANK LAHRI
respected sirs,
i m pursuing ma articleshp in ma frst four mnths i hve found out dat , dis firm only have limited xposure of auditing only pls guide me weder i shud cary wid dis firm or not ...if not den pls tell me wot kind of a firm is gud for a better training period...
Hello sir,
can I get transfer after completion of my 1 year articleship at one city to another due to Medical Reasons ? What should i produce and wat bot my 3 months discontinuance can anyone briefly explain me bot that.
Sugestion for ca final classes