Hi Experts,
I have Incorporated an LLP in 2012. Till now I have done all the annual filling for that LLP. but due to some reasons We have decided to close the LLP.
Now, we got to know that CA who has Incorporated our LLP has not filed Form 4 at the time of incorporation.
I really tensed situation, can any one help me to get a way out of it?
We are a partnership firm. We had filed a suit for recovery of money. But at the time of filing the written statement (18 years back), the respondent did not submitted the Board Resolution. Nor was done for the appointment of Lawyer. But our lawyer ignored it. And at the time of Cross examination (4 years back), Company,s representative when asked about the resolution, he replied that it is Companys office and he will submit it soon. But in next 4 years nothing happened.
Then, few months back my new lawyer raised these points under additional points and the Judge accepted it. But he asked the respondent to submit resolutions. Can he accept these after so many years. If non acceptance of docs or any other technical mistake, what benefit we will get.and under which section ?
Thanks & Reagards
Dear sir
Our company want to appoint Mr. X as Director of the company but he has not any DIN already, so please suggest me. Whether Board resolution for Proposed director in existing company is required to attache to the form DIR -3 ?
Because Rule 9(3) (a ) of Companies (Appointment and Qualification Of Directors) Rules, 2014, says that-
(iiia) board resolution proposing his appointment as director in an existing company
Please suggest and if required, please provide me the which type of resolution format should be attached
I would like to clarify some doubt regarding Company Registration
Whether Overseas Citizen of India & a NRI can start a Pvt Ltd in India?
or
Compulsorily one Resident is required to start a Pvt Ltd?
Co. Incorporated in year 2015 with only correspondence address.
Now today when tried to prescrutiny Form AOC-4 an error came, kindly first register the registered address of company.
When filed Form INC 22 with back dated by more then 300 days, form status coming... Pending for approval.
Concern is, will this form ask for filing CG-1 or not. Is this form subject to compounding.
Last time when filed INC 22 in Nov 2017, it got approved instantly.
Can a section 8 company start the business of providing gold loans or finance?
Can anyone share the latest procedure to register a section 8 company(Along with filed form if possible)
Our company filed all documents upto 31/03/2014.Whether we have to file cods?We already filed all documents from 14-15 to 16-17 from jan 03/03/2018 onwards.I want to know whether we have to file cods as there are two opinion of one telling we should file while the other telling no need to file .Please guide me
Dear Sir
Please suggest your valuable opinion on the following subject matter-
We have converted our preference share in to equity shares and filed form PAS 3 for return on Allotment of Equity to preference share holder but we are in confusion whether form SH-7 required for alteration in share capital is required to file with ROC under conversion.
Please suggest and guide us under which section form SH-7 is required to file with ROC.
All directors are disqualified u/s 164(2) and company also strike off by the ROC (co not carrying any business before striking off )
My question is....
is it possible remove disqualifications of director....?
Dear Experts.
Please let me know in case of newley incorporated llp (after september) when to file its Annual Return & Statement of Insolvency.
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
Closure of llp