kavitha

30 January 2012 at 17:30

Notification on share application money

(a) A company has received share application money from Indian Company and foreign company.

(b) Share application received from Indian Company (associate companies) pending for allotment for more than one year.

(c) Share application received from foreign Company on November 2011.

(d) I would like to know the impact of the recent notification from MCA about allotment of share application money and other related legal issue related with regard to other statues.

Pls Advice

Mahesh Soni

30 January 2012 at 15:34

Board meeting outside india

1.Can a Board Meeting of a private Limited Company be held outside India if all the directors are foreign resident?
2.If yes is there any notice of board meeting is required to be given?
3.Can minutes of Board Meeting be kept in soft copy?

Company is a subsidiary company of a foreign holding company then in such case can it appoint proxies to attend its AGM in India?

What are other specific requirement in such cases wherein all the directors are foreign resident?

pravindsingh

30 January 2012 at 11:25

Form 32

One of my client whih is a pvt ltd co., has regularized its 3 Additional Directors as director of company on 20/08/2011. After two days it om 22/08/2011 two directors of company which are not among the above directors rsinged.these two directors were appointed earlier before appointment of above three additional directors. the date of AGM of company is 29/08/2011.
Now my doubt is that whether all 5 events i.e. regularization of 3 directors and retirement of 2 directors can be filed in single form 32 or seperate form 32 is required for each event.

Pravin Singh
ACA

This Query has 7 replies

30 January 2012 at 10:58

Definition

dear experts,

pls let me knw the provision regarding quorum & definition of qualification shares????

miss tanveer ahuja

Dear Friends / Experts,

Please see the following query raised by my friend :

Auditor has not been filing the Form 23B for his appointment.

From now on, he wants to file the form.

Here, there is a company, who had belated AGM say 10.04.11 for FYE 31.03.10.

Query

What date can be filled in Form 23B for the date of receipt of intimation of appointment ?

Ans : .................. (Auditor has just collected the intimation from the company for his reappointment for FY 2010-11).

Kindly give some valuable input to follow in future on such situations.

I will wait for the response.

28 January 2012 at 16:40

Error in din application

Kindly help to resolve the issue of din application. At the time of Din application I am getting an error in verification of Pan Data as "Applicant Name does not match with the PAN Database. Kindly provide the same as Income Tax PAN Database". The Data entered in Din Application is exact as per Pan Card.

Thanks!!

s.palanisamy

28 January 2012 at 16:18

Dsc updation - clarification - reg

Already i have registered my DSC with ROC. Now i have obtained one new CLASS III DSC from TCS. I tried to update the same with ROC. But it asks Mother Maiden name. I forgot that what my auditor input given at the time of registration. My auditor also forgot the same. How can i update the same? Pls give suggestion to me. Pls urgent.

thanks for your reply. If i put mother name as mother, it is not accepted sir. Kindly give a solution to ROLLCHECK the same pls help me. My Auditor took long time. but not yet done. pls

CA komal kalra

28 January 2012 at 16:11

Category in appointment of director

For appointment of director in pvt ltd co. which category should be selected??
when the person to be appointed as director is neither a promoter or professional and

independent category is used for public or listed cos.

28 January 2012 at 14:21

Statutory registers

A private limited company shifted its registered office within local limits and filed Form 18. Does the consequent shifting of statutory registers to the new office need to be mentioned in the minutes? if Yes,how- by passing a resolution or simply noting the same?

This Query has 7 replies

28 January 2012 at 11:55

Section 383a

IF A COMPANY HAS A PAID UP CAPITAL OF RS 9 LACS AS ON 31/03/2011 , BUT AFTER THE PERIOD SAY ON 01/05/2011 IT INCREASED ITS PAID UP CAPITAL TO RS 12 LACS . NOW IS THEIR A NEED OF OBTAINING COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATE BY THE COMPANY FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2010-11 & YA THE DATE OF SIGNING OF BOARD'S REPORT IS 01/09/2011 & AGM IS DUE ON 30/09/2011.????

Featured 27 May 2026
Lead Conversion Executive / Sales Closing Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd

B.Com