FOR A PRIVATE LIMITED CO,
DATED: 24-03-2012 NOTICE DATE:01-03-2012
AUTHORISED CAPITAL INCREASED FROM RS.10 LAKH TO RS. 20 LAKH DIVIDED IN 2,00,000 EQ.SHARE @10/- EACH FROM-5 FILED WITH ROC
DATED: 31.03.2012 NOTICE DATE:03.03.2012
FACE VALUE CHANGED FROM RS.10 TO RE.1/-
AUTH.CAPITAL NOW RS.20,00,000/- DIVIDED INTO 20,00,000 EQ.SHARES ..FORM-23 HAS BEEN FILLED WITH ROC
NOW PLEASE TELL ME IS ANYTHING WRONG IN THE ABOVE ACTIVITIES / PROCESS
Dear Professionals,
Im trying to upload Form 20B in MCA Portal for ROC for one of our clients company. But i cant be to upload it because of large file size. As the form 20B size was nearly 4.2MB. I have tried Various methods in order to shrink its size, But no use. Even i tried filing a new form from a new computer. But i cant able to reduce the size. So, help me in order to solve this issue or suggest me some other methods to upload it.
very long back i have obtained din for a director.... but unknowingly i have applied din 1 again and obtained another din number ... now what i should for surrendering the second din number. using the first din number the company filed returns for 5 yrs. but the second (new) din number has not been used .... can anyone please help me in this regard ???
Thank You,
Hi Experts
What is the procedure to convert Partnership firm to a Pvt Ltd Co. and What are tax implications on the same ?
we have made a company incorporation,but when we checked in MCA site the status is showing as Required Resubmission....the matter is
******Form 32 showing appt as Executive Directors, but nothing is mentioned in Articles regarding Executive Directors. Form should be resubmitted by 29/06/2012 failing which the eForm shall be treated as invalid and shall not be taken on record. (Please refer Regulation 17 of the Companies Regulation, 1956)*****
So could you please clarify wht to do in this regard...Ugent
i am a part of company which is having liability to pay to some companies and i want to give resignations from board of directors.
some of the working contract papers & employee joining letters are signed by me.
i want to know will there be any problem with me after i give resignations from board has company is not able to pay their employees and other liabilities?
WHAT ARE THE STEPS INVOLVED IN GIVING RESIGNATION FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS?
There is a director having two (2) din number in 1st pan no. is not attach and in second pan is attached.
What is the procedure for cancelling the din number??? Second din no. is not used at anywhere. …
Please let me know the applicability of Section 297 in this particular case as mentioned below:
X,Y & Z are director in XYZ PVT Ltd as well as in ABC PVT ltd.
(1)If XYZ PVT Ltd purchase some goods from ABC PVT Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque.
(2)If XYZ PVT Ltd purchase some goods from ABC PVT Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque at the prevalling market rates.
(3)If XYZ PVT Ltd purchase some goods from ABC PVT Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque at the prevalling market prices. The amount of contract is of Rs. 3 crores approx.
Waiting for your early response.
Thanx
Shyam Gupta
Dear Sir/Madam
Kindly let me know whether the Memorandum of Association of a Private Limited
Company can have two different Main objects viz. (i)Infrastructure and (ii)Fashion Designing??
Let me know as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
Please let me know the applicability of Section 297 in this particular case as mentioned below:
X,Y & Z are director in XYZ Ltd as well as in ABC ltd.
(1)If XYZ Ltd purchase some goods from ABC Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque.
(2)If XYZ Ltd purchase some goods from ABC Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque at the prevalling market rates.
(3)If XYZ Ltd purchase some goods from ABC Ltd on credit on regular basis & make payment through cash & cheque at the prevalling market prices. The amount of contract is of Rs. 3 crores approx.
Waiting for your early response.
Thanx
Shyam Gupta
Change of face value