Sneha
01 March 2015 at 18:49

Incorporation of company

I have a query relating to incrop of company. Few of my friends are planning to start up a new business/ company. But they are into employment and cannot leave their jobs. And they have signed a bond with the company where they cannot work any where else or earn in any kind of way.They cant work any where else or not even earn with their spereate business. Now is there any solution they can incorporate a company without breaking their company clause??

RAVI BHATIA
01 March 2015 at 12:23

Table f applicability?

In what case Table F given in Schedule I of Companies Act 2013 will be applicable? What if there is a conflict between section of companies act and regulation of table f?

jatin kapoor

As per requirements of companies act, 2013, every special resolution to be filed with roc in relation to borrowings.

Please specify every loan taken should be counted or it is according to the unit mortagaged or hypothecated.

Please explain in detail?

Mohit Gupta

Co incorporated in july 2014

Whether appointment of first auditors to be reported to ROC in ADT 1.

If no, then how will we file 23AC SRN no while annual filing for 2014-15.

CA Deepak Kumar K.R.
28 February 2015 at 14:01

Appoitment of auditors

Hai All Please let me know the difference between Sec 139(1) & 139(2) with regards to tenure(term) to hold office of auditor. Thanks in advance

Jogeshwar Rao

Can anybody inform me what are the requirements for shifting of Regd. office of a Private Limited Company from Andhra Pradesh to Telangana for filing ROC forms

Among the below forms i.e. INC-23, INC-28, MGT-14 & INC -22 is it required to file all the documents for the above said purpose?

Please suggest me the same.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I need to file GNL-1 for condonation for delay in filing satisfaction of charge. In GNL-1 there is two options, Compounding of offences and Others, which one do I need to select...I got the remark to file GNL-1 when I had submitted RD-2..please help me on this...

nisha
28 February 2015 at 12:15

Further issue

for further issue we have to pass ordinary resolution or special resolution?

28 February 2015 at 11:05

Change of registered office

sir, i have filed FORM-23 on 24/01/2015 for RD (Regional Director) approval for change of registered office from one ROC to another within same state but til this date, the approval status is "PENDING FOR APPROVAL" (ie, even after 30days). So, what should i do for the approval?

CS Pravin Yadav

Please note that according to Section 2(41) of the companies act 2013 company can follow first FY from Jan to March of the following year.. which means if comp incorporated in Jan 14 can close first FY on March 15 instead of March 14
My Question is whether the company needs to apply to ROC for the same in GNL-1 or not?
Kindly Clarify whether CA 1956 or CA 2013 applicable to such company