Can u tell me what changes in current laws book of Manish bhandari compare to last publish book?????
If the old Statutory Auditors are not appointed/ re-appointed in AGM then how we appoint new auditors? Do we have to hold another Extra-ordinary General Meeting & then appoint the new Auditors or we can appoint new Auditors directly in Board Meeting without holding any Extra-ordinary General Meeting?
SIR
Please tell me that---how FATCA ACT applicable for a company registered under co. act 1956 ?
co. want open a current a/c in kotak mahindra bank , Bank demand FATCA Act. declaration from the company. So what is this deceleration and in which circumstances this act will applicable to an Indian company registered under co. act 1956
Please its very urgent .
Thank you.
Dear All
1. My query is, relating to nil filing of service tax returns
2. My Employer is not file any nil return during the period 2014 to till date
3. What is the Consequence for the aforesaid Situation
one of my client approach me to change a designation from executive director to non-executive director. any one plz guide me the procedures . what form i have to file in MCA and about attachments
Dear Sir/ Mam,
A private limited Co. wants to issue further equity shares worth Rs.10 lakhs of the Face value @Rs 10/- each to a Certain group of persons other than the Directors of the Company, but the persons are well known to the Directors/ Company. Can u Suggest me whether to treat it as a public issue or not. If it is not a public issue then please suggest me on what basis we can issue the shares and under which section.
Sir
Company is situated at Ahmedabad and now directors want to strike off the same.
now Directors are situated at Vadodara.
My question are:
Can Directors do board meeting for FTE ?
Can the do at directors Residential place?
Can the hold board meeting on Sunday?
I want to know that I am incorporating a new company in the jurisdiction of ROC Mumbai and I am preparing all the required documents like Rent Agreement, Affidavits, Declaration and all documents at Ahmedabad and getting the same notarised in Ahmedabad only.
Now my question is whether the ROC will raise any query that this documents should be executed in Mumbai or is there any possibility that ROC will raise any query about the execution of documents in Ahmedabad.
Kindly guide me and thanks in advance.
Dear Expert,
A pvt company incorporated as on 29/10/2013. F.Y. end 31/03/2014.
What will be due date of first AGM of the Company.
(Reply ASAP)
We have a query related to Appoitment of auditor.
Whether a Auditor can give loan to a Company?
If Yes, Then such auditor can be appointed as auditor of the same company.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Law book