The turnover details ( AATO ) is displayed in the GST portal and for the FY 2020 - 21,
we have been given the option to update, if there is any variation in the turnover
displayed in the Portal.
In case, if there is any deviation, we can update it.
Otherwise, if the displayed turnover is correct, what shall we do ?
Shall we leave it off, without taking any action ?
Hai sir,
We are exporting goods to Nepal and Bhutan and I have all details with me except EGM details but in Statment 3 it is asking about EGM number and date, but in case of exports by road we will not have any EGM we will have Export report only.
what to do now.
What will be the mechanism in a case where a Transporter rents its transport vehicle for movement of good to another transporter who is not GTA? To be GTA, only Consignment Note is the condition or any other document?
can developer charge gst on preferential location charges for ready to move property? in case property gets cancelled after possession (but not registered) then can gst gets refunded by government?
hi
we have a vendor in chennai, where we have done 1 veh service for which vendor has generated invoice
charging SGST and CGST for material used during veh service and for labour charges he used IGST in the same invoice was it correct.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a query , i have made a sale of car having less than 13 seating capacity, also firm is dealing with manufacturing business, is there any gst applicability for the sale of car
Kindly Guide Me.
With Best Regards
Sujai
I am in an assignment of filling a refund u/s 54. In such assignment, one of the sales includes, penultimate sale.
I am getting mix of opinions about the nature of head under which sub section refund will be claimed of accumulated ITC.
Can someone provide a good discussion, about whether it would be under:
Inverted Tax structure or
Deemed Export or
Excess ITC refund or
Zero- Rated supply or
No refund?
WE TRADING IN WHEAT BRAN I.E. EXEMPT UNDER GST. GTA SERVICE ON THESE GOODS COVERED UNDER GST
IF WE PAY RCM THEN CAN WE CLAIM ITC
This Query has 7 replies
A Seller residing in India, Buying and selling goods from a rented warehouse in US through Amazon. No Movement of goods from India. Paying for all purchases and receives all sales income in Indian bank Account.
- The sales will be treated as exports or IGST has to be paid?
- The payments made for purchases to US vendors from India Bank account, IGST payable under RCM?
- A separate tax invoice is needed to be prepared, or Amazon US's Invoice is sufficient?
I am a contractor. i had three different contract with three different parties (govt organisation). each party deduct gst tds. suppose in july2021 , all three parties deducted gst tds but only two parties filed their gstr-7. i as a deductee in need of cash to clear gstr-3b for july2021 , accepted tds recieved on the gst portal of these two parties and got gst tds to cash ledger. the third one filed his gstr-7 for july21 in dec21. will i get benefit of such gst dts due to his late filing ? WILL MY GST TDS BE LOST? since I had already accepted my july gst tds on portal , where will such late gst tds reflect and how will I get it to cash ledger? please resolve.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Turnover detrails in the GST portal