Hi Frds,
I am Ashok Rathod. I am working in Company.
Kindly suggest me good book for VAT.
Normaly VAT has not been included in our Curriculum.
Waiting earliest reply,
Ashok Rathod
Cell NO : 9724335453
Dear Sir/Madam...
i am working with pvt company in karnataka.now along with my freinds planning buy 18 cents land to construct 12 or 14 flats by aapointing good contractor.
i have few doubts with regard to tax implication on this .
1.as per my knowledge , we need to pay stamp duty only on purchase of land. request your confirmation.
2.kindly confirm whether VAT and service liablity will come to us ..if no.of flats 12 or 14.
3 . is it required to form society first then proceed with the plan.
4.Request your idea for this plan to execute in more better manner.
Thanks and Regards
Nagesh
Mangalore
Dear Sir Im Supratim Ghosh from kolkata. Sir Ihave some quries regatding VAT. The quriey is
1) The company xyz is doing business in textile and yearly turnover 100,00,000 and exporting different country. What is the VAT rate applicable for exporting the product and
the detail rule of VAT for export. If VAT is not applicable regarding export then which tax is applicable regarding export?
Pl sir reply me as soon as possible.
I need your help regarding VAT in export.
Supratim Ghosh
Sir In case of Proprietorship firm is not registered under MP VAT act and if its Turnover is more than 10 crore.Is it liable for VAT Audit and to submit VAT Audit Report To Sales Tax Department and if also The proprietorship is trading of Tax free goods Like- Onion Potato garlic and ginger.
Kindly give rply urgently
Whether debit/credit notes raised due to increase\decrease in foreign curreny fluctuation is included in Annexure 2c and 2D..??
Thanks in Advance
Dear
Pl tell me the complete procedure for Online registration procedure for MVAT and documents needed for the same
Its urgent.
Thanking You.
Is there any time limit for submission of F forms. example : 11-12 CST order has been passed now the assessing officer is asking us to pay the tax amount due for F Forms.
sir kindly let me know the penalty for non submission of c forms to the sales tax authority ?
i m selling exempted goods. i want to registred with sales tax ( mvat )
my monthly exempted turnover is 7-8 lacks.
can i get registation in rs. 500/- or either i will have to pay 25000/- ?
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Request for suggesting book for vat