Priyanshi Agarwal
21 October 2021 at 17:52

Share certificate default by director

what is the remedy in case where share certificate are issued 10 years ago and not properly signed by director?

sundeep

THERE IS STT, TRANSACTION AND SEBI CHARGES, BROKERAGE AND SERVICE CHARGES AND STAMP DUTY. HOW TO CALCULATE SPECULATIVE INCOME AND STCG CONSIDERING ALL THE ABOVE PARAMETERS. YOU MAY SHOW WITH EXAMPLE. I AM UNABLE TO FIND A GOOD EXAMPLE ON THE INTERNET, WHICH CONSIDERS ALL THE ABOVE PARAMETERS. IT SEEMS NOBODY IS CLEAR ON THESE.

DIVYESH JAIN

Which trading platform is suitable for a person who wants to invest in stock market shares in India for a long-term basis for about 5 years? Is HDFC Securities a good platform considering its high brokerage charges?

Also I am not aware what is the total amount we need to pay as brokerage including taxes.

Please help me in this matter.

Divyesh Jain

DIVYESH JAIN
26 September 2021 at 12:55

Investment in Debt mutual fund

If I am having around Rs. 5 - 10 lacs in my saving bank account then is it advisable to transfer it to a Bank Fixed deposit whose interest rates are very low or should I invest it to a good Debt Mutual fund to earn higher interest than Fixed deposit.

Is Debt Mutual fund safe to invest.

Please advise.

Divyesh Jain

Chhabilbhai Thakkar
25 September 2021 at 04:00

Demat Account for HUF

I have HUF Savings Account since 1985, My HUF is consist of wife, and two sons. Being NRI
family now, Can I open Demat HUF account ? and transfer holdings from my NRI Demat accounts to the new proposed HUF Demat account?
Chhabilbhai

Vandana Sood
07 September 2021 at 00:22

Iepf 5.. Srn status

What is Pevr in srn status... Had applied for dividends transferred to iepf

Ram
31 August 2021 at 14:01

Investment in a LLp

There is a offer of 25% stake in a LLP for Rs. 1 cr for a new partner. The present capital is Rs.10.00 lakhs held by 2 techie founders say 50% - 50% . How to take the investment and structure the stake ?

NITIN SHRIPAD JOSHI
23 August 2021 at 17:01

Can LLP trade in stock market?

Can LLP trade in the stock market? and if yes, is that activity should be mentioned in the objectives of the company?

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

Ivan Khanna
11 August 2021 at 16:29

How to invest in Bonds in India

As a young professional, there’s enough going on in your life that building your wealth may feel like a far-off fantasy. And while a traditional 401(k) is a great place to start, there are also other methods that can help supplement your savings. Creating an investment portfolio is one simple⎯ and practical⎯ option to help grow your funds. Can you help in finding me how to invest in Bonds in India?

Ranjit Asati
21 July 2021 at 19:41

Data,vinodkumar s asati

what is the meaning of PEVR and PAAO on iepf..?