DEAR ALL,
ONE MY FREIND DOING COMPANY SECRETARY THIS YEAR.
WHETHER CURRENT MARKET IS FAVOURABLE FOR COMPANY SECRETARY OR NOT?
HE HAS EXPERIENCE IN ROC,DRAFTING,ACCOOUNTING & TAXATION.THEN WHAT PACKAGE WILL BE OFFERED HIM WHEN HE COMPLETED HIS CS IN TWO YEAR.
hello sir,
i have cleared my company secretary course in 2011. now im looking for a job but not being able to find out a job in my hometown ie lucknow.
can u please tell me that if there is vacancy in lko for cs and can u please forward me the list of public limited companies in lucknow as im not able to find it out..
please help me sir i really need it
Hi Sir, I'm Elvis. I am a B.Com Graduate with an overal work experience of 4 years working in a International mutual fund company in Hyderabad. I work for Transfer Agency and off late i'm pondering on taking up some professional course which would help my career prospects. I have thought of doing ICWA but since I work in night shifts I'm quite adverse to taking this up. So, kindly suggest me on what should I do.
Elvis
i m ca-finalist and now if i do cs as well then did i get any exemptions in any exam & tell me that there is any prefrences given to me in getting job if i m ca & cs as well?
My interest lie in taxation and assume one clears CA with good marks what are the opportunities available.
Also any advice for a person whose interest lies more in the tribunal and consultancy rather than tax audits?
Information on pay and good firms in India will help me a lot.
Thanks a lot CCItes...
I have just given my t.y b.com exams.
I wanted to ask can i register this may for one group of executive level of c.s. But will they ask for T.y.Bcom marksheet?
Plz reply urgently
HI All
I am working in industry since 6 months, now I want to start practice. I have a option to start my carrier in CA firm as a salaried employee.
Can I apply for COP part time for the first option? And what is its scope?
Please guide me whether I should go for CA firm as a salaried employee or not??
am working in blore..I like to do CMA USA, can anyone please advice the procedure of registration…and is there any institution in bangalore for enquiry??
if I write the exam of CMA USA from outside india, can I have the membership of ICWAI.
its duration?
its fee structure?
any contact details?
I have completed bcom in 2008..and did a diploma,,course in computers from niit...and i am not satisfied with my job now and i want to register for both cs and icwai..will it be a good option now?
Sir plzz help me..as i am very much confused
i am a company secretary executive program student,i have a dout about after passing the exective programe what can i choose managment training or trainnig from practising company secretary which was more help ful to my career and why.my age is 27
COMPANY SECRETARY PROSPECT