Vishanth Rai

16 December 2011 at 12:59

Cpt exempition

to Any Expert ,

Kidly guide me what to do now i have completed graduation with 70% and i am waiting for this proposal.. it better to wait or join for Cpt so that i should not waste more time... b'coz i am despiratly waiting for this proposal to come... now what to do..if i have to wait than how many month should i wait...???????

16 December 2011 at 12:05

Why companies are not serious about cs?

Hi..Friends,

There are so many companies in India, not hiring CS even the appt. of CS is compoulsory as per law.
Secondly hired companies are paying so less to CS as compare to any Soft.Engineer,HR person, Marketing person etc...
Third thing is that, if there will be any non-compliance, burden lies on CS bse he is officer in default with Directors of the Company.

But not getting the Status like as Director.

So Bad situation of the PROFESSION.

vignesh

12 December 2011 at 18:54

All about career for ca in industry

RESPECTED EXPERTS,

PLEASE ANSWER FOLLOWING QUESTIONS ...

1) Accounting,Taxation,Due diligence...
Likewise ,can one list out career opportunities open up for chartered accountants in industry ?

2)which career has demanding one?

3) which career would be huge salary package?

please experts reply ur answers for above ... don't open query and left ou

12 December 2011 at 18:35

Career in gulf

dear experts,

could you pls inform me how to get jobs in Dubai (or in gulf) or any address which will help me

This Query has 6 replies

12 December 2011 at 15:15

M.com or cs??? with ca??

hi, iam aditi pal, doing CA IPCC, completed my graduation in B.COM H from corsp. now thinking about doing M.COM from IGNOU, but what is best to do with M.COM?? can i do CS side by side?? please guide. what then if i do CS, i hav to do double articleship or not????? please suggest.. i am totally confussed
aditi.pal59@gmail.com

Tony John

12 December 2011 at 13:27

Ca exemption

If a person completes CA course and he wishes to pursue CWA course, will he be exempted from appearing in any CWA papers because he has completed CA ?? Is it applicable to CS course also ??

12 December 2011 at 12:58

Cpe unstructured learning sd form

Where to submit CPE Unstructured Learning Hours self declaration form ?

New Delhi / Regional office or Chapter office ?

amulya

12 December 2011 at 10:03

Ipcc

HIIII EXPERTS...PLEASE HELP ME!!!
M 12TH PASSED OUT DIS YEAR N GOING TO APPEAR IN IPCC MAY 2012 ATTEMPT BOTH GROUPS....PLZ TELL ME WHEN TO REGISTER FOR ARTICLESHIP IN GOOD FIRM NEAR BY DELHI..M FROM PUNJAB...I WANT TO DO MY ARTICLESHIP FRM DELHI...PLEASE TELL IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF DOING IT FROM DELHI..AS IN DELHI THERE ARE BIG CA FIRMS AS COMPARE TO PUNJAB...N HOW TO REGISTER IN IT N WHEN??/ WHATS THE PROCEDURE FOR IT??

12 December 2011 at 09:59

Ipcc

IS THERE ANY BENEFIT OF DOING ca+ b.com..???
PLZ ADVICE ME...
N WATS THE PROCEDURE TO DO IT ALONG WITH CA??
AS I HV TO TAKE IPCC COAHCING CLASSES N THEN ARTICLESHIP...SO WATS THE ROADMAP TO DO IT ALONG WITH CA??
AND IS THERE ANY BENEFIT IN GETTING JOB AFTER BECOMING CA ALONG WITH B.COM N CS??

N PLZ EXPLAIN ME THE PROCEDURE FOR IT?
M 12TH PASSED OUT DIS YEAR N GOING TO APPEAR IN IPCC MAY 2012 ATTEMPT WITH BOTH GROUPS?

Vaibhav Jandey

Dear friends, Could you tell me "What are the things that one must in his/her entire articleship period ?
Here I refer things to works/procedures e.g. ITR Filing, Service Tax Return filing, Tax Audit etc.
Could you please provide me list of all such items that must be learnt to be a dynamic CA.

Thank You

29 May 2026
Company Secretary - Part time

Shaswat initial support private limited

Ahmedabad

CS