I am a member of the institute planning to go to Qatar for visiting (Job searching). To get qatar embassy attestation they need a bonafide certificate/letter from the institute. Can anyone please tell me how to obtain it from ICAI.
Also since i am for job searching as of now i don't have copy of offer letter. Is it possible to do the attestation without offer letter ?
Hello Members & Experts,
I am a CA Final Student & have a good academic track record & also cleared CPT & IPCC (Both Groups)
in first attempt. Unfortunately , it took me 4 attempts to clear CA Final Group 1 as my results were
manipulated by ICAI in Nov, 2017 exams. I will give my 5th attempt in upcoming exams.
I have a good articleship exposure & also worked as a Industrial Trainee in a Listed PSU. I wish to make a
career in Banking & Finance after qualifying CA.
I hereby request for advise from experts regarding good roles in Banking & Finance industry for CA's.
Rahul
I'm currently completed my CMA INTER after completing MBA(FINANCE). I want to do some extra courses with this which will expand my expertise and knowledge territory. Later which will help me to work on more wider job prospects. I'm interested to work on transfer pricing. Kindly suggest some more career aspects and courses to work on international level.
REGARDS,
PRAJNA
I have discontinued my ipcc in 2009 as of health problem and didn't concentrate and worked as professional employee till date. I want to continue now and what are the requirements as per registrations. My basic is from cpt and wanted to add degrees to my profile. If starting bcom and mba distance safe to my career.. please guide me in professional careers.
I am doing articles will under my father's firm. Although I am working very hard and getting a lot of exposure. But, I am afraid that employers are going to see this as dummy artcileship and not hire me?
Dear Expert,
My name is Upendra, I'm a Mechanical Engineer & I have done MBA in operations management (distance learning) from SMU.
Presently I'm working with Pvt. Ltd. Company in Gurgaon in Procurement Department and I have 11 years of Experience.
My question is,
Can ICWAI course done thru Distance learning?
If yes, So is it good choice?
if yes, so how can i apply?
what is course duration?
what is fees?
the purpose of this course to enhance my costing...
rest I'll add after your valuable comments.
tnx
upen
Hello
I am 32 years old and I have cleared group 2 exam in May 18 due to some reason I have not given exam Nov 2018 , I was doing pratice after 5 years of working with ca firm but now I want to switch my self in a career as a job so kindly advice me as how should I go further as I also planning to give exam in May 19?
RESPECTED SIR
MY NAME IS PURUSHOTTAM KAUSHIK AND I BELONG TO MEERUT UTTARPRADESH. SIR I AM WORKING AS AN ACCOUNTANT AT MEDICINE WHOLE SALE DISTRIBUTOR, SIR I HAVE GST PRACTITIONER ENROLLMENT NUMBER ALSO AND SUBMIT OUR FIRM GSTR-1 AND 3B. SIR I BELONG TO LOWER MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY AND MY WHOLE FAMILY DEPENDING ON MY SALARY AND MY SALARY IS NOT ENOUGH FOR MY FAMILY.
SIR I WANT TO INCREASE MY INCOME AND WANT TO WORK INDEPENDENTLY AS A GST PRACTITIONER BUT DUE TO FINANCIAL PROBLEM I AM NOT STARTING OUR WORK THAN HOW I INCREASE MY INCOME.
I have applied many times in ey,deloitte & kpmg by online and direct careers@in.ey.com, But I do not get call for interview. I do not have any reference in these firms . Please provide some solution to get job in big 4 firms and to get interview call.
Hi, I am a qualified CMA and also a member of Institute. Can i do Master of economic with my private job? if yes what could be the benefits as far as career is concern ??
Kindly advise
Prasant
LIVE Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C (Technical | Practical | Concept - Based)
Bonafide certificate from icai for qatar embassy attestation