This Query has 16 replies
DEAR SIR,
CAN ANYBODY EXPLAIN THE VALUATION METHOD OF CUSTOMS DUTY.
REGDS
SHYAMLAL.K
Is there any increase in basic exemption limit of excise from 150 lakhs to 3 crores and if yes from which date it is applicable
Help me out its urgent
Thanking you
i wish to purchase a mobile from abroad..please help me in calculating the duty that i'll be required to pay...
We are a manufacturer-exporter.
We want to import some tools to manufactur our export product. These tools will be used by our vendor on their machine to produce our product which we will export.
Can we import these tools under EPCG scheme? We can complete export obligation in time.
If not please suggest suitable measure to save import duty.
we are sending A Export of White Master Batches So can we give the reference No. of recently filled License E-Com Application on Shipping Bill.
DEAR SIR,
WE ARE IMPORTER OF HEAVY MELTING MILD STEEL SCRAP.WE HAVE BEEN IMPORTING HMS @350 $ PER TON(AS PER SUPPLIERS INVOICE)BUT THE CUSTOMS DUTY IS CALCULATED ON 490$ NOW WE NEED TO DOWN LOAD 8FA FROM SALES TAX SITE AND WANT TO SPECIFY THE VALUE ON 8FA.THEN HOW CAN WE CALCULATE THE VALUE.IF U ADVICE ME TO CALCULATE ON THE BASIS OF CUSTOMS VALUE(ON BILL OF ENTRY)THEN HOW CAN I TALLY THE SUPPLIERS LEDGER WITH OUR LEDGER.NOW SALES TAX AUTHORITY(CHECK POST)FORCING US TO CALCULATE ON THE BASIS OF BILL OF ENTRY VALUE ie.490+DUTY+FREIGHT. CAN ANYBODY GIVE THE CORRECT GUIDELINES.
This Query has 6 replies
please guide me benefits of EEFC account for exporter and also explain how is it work? i am new in export business.
We are a new MNC company into the manufacting & exporting Auto components. also we have imports. Our import & expot turnover is high.
Hence always we have to deal with Customs, Excise, DGFT, EEPC, EIC, Banks etc.
For this purpose we want to purchase new books/material in our library for the use of our officials.
Can somebody will guide us on this.
we import goods on which we paid cvd.said goods used in mfg of final product,we want to claime rebate of cVd.can we do so?
we export said goods under claime of rebate?
URGENT
"A" company of INDIA procure some goods from India and tranfer the materials to "A" company Singapore i.e the same company"s counter Part in singapore.
my question is whetehr it will be treated as export or will be treated asStock transfer?
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Customs duty