can i submit claim of various boe and commodities in single application,? can i submit online or through cha ?
thanks!
We are manufactures of commercial vehicles and we are importing materials which will a part of our finished goods, can u tell us whether we can set off all customs duty and we already registered with Excise/Service Tax etc., and this is newly setup company.
1. how to write a letter to a bank to make payment to overseas vendor in foreign currency.
Please send me the format
2.how do we get the payment receipt advise from the bank? what is the procedure to get it.
We are small software development firm. We shipped electronic Items such as set top box, harddisk and projector from usa to pune office for software development. All these items are not for commercial purpose. consignment is stuck in custom and they are asking for MOEF clearance.
Can you please guide us how should get it?
We are pune based so can we get it from pune?
Krushna
DEAR SIR KINDLY HELP ME ABOUT HOW MANY DOCUMENTS NEED FOR DUTY DRAWBACK GOODS EXPORT THROUGH SEA UNDER EDI SYSTEM & ITS PROCEDURE OF EXPORT.
The input puchased form overseas supplier was rejected & there is planto eturn the same through reexport.The import payment is already made for that invoice.What are the docs needed for reexport.
How to save the duty while reexportin the rejection,as duty already paid during import.Is excise inspection required or the isnpection at custom is required.whether commervial or non commercial invocie to be issued.
Dear Sir
We want to import HMC exclusively for handling Port Cargo.What will be Custom Duty ?
Is there any concession in duty if the imported machinery use exclusively handling for Foreign Cargo ?
A Datta
Please suggest me following query:
My company in Thailand and we export goods from China to India but invoice made by my Thailand company and goods origin is China.
our china cost is $15 USD and we sale in $17 USD.
my company will be liable for pay any tax in Thailand? like custom duty, Vat etc??
and if goods will transfer via Thailand then what will be Tax liability and in which country?
Awaiting your response.
Sir, My company have import 3 used server from Bahrain through DHL from our sister concern for set a data center in India. At the time of Custom Clearance DHL have told us to take a NOC from Envirnment department. Please give me the suggestion what are easiest way for custom clearance.
Say, My Client Imports 3 goods a, b and c.
and the values are a=100 USD, b=105 USD, c= 107 USD the Exchange Rate is INR 54.50 Freight = INR 200, Insurance = INR 50, can you explain the Assessable Value of a, b and c respectively,
Thank you for your sugessions in Advance,
Nicholas
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Refund claim of 4 % sad